Great Ayton v Northallerton
MacMillan Cup 2010 (Second Round)
VenueLeven Park, Great Ayton on 3rd June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthallerton won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreat Ayton won by 23 runs
UmpiresM Kirkbright, D Watson
ScorersG Crown, I Morton

Great Ayton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Batchelorc Bentley b K Clarkson2826 2-107.69
SJ Pennockst Gill b K Clarkson6651 64129.41
A Birchlbw b Barnes3624 51150.00
DL Graingeb Barnes16 --16.67
M Wilkinsonc J Clarkson b Bentley48 1-50.00
*+JA Graingenot out114 2-275.00
M Croftlbw b Bentley23 --66.67
T Crownnot out02 --0.00
J Thompsondid not bat      
C Witherleydid not bat      
IC Westdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (Batchelor), 2-122 (Pennock), 3-135 (DL Grainge), 4-153 (Birch), 5-170 (Wilkinson), 6-172 (Croft)
Northallerton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chandler4   0280---7.00
Bartram2   033025-16.50
Bentley4   0322--12.008.00
K Clarkson4   0262--12.006.50
Barnes4   02522-12.006.25
J Clarkson2   01905--9.50

Northallerton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+I Gillst JA Grainge b West01 --0.00
RR Paridab DL Grainge1614 -1114.29
J Clarksonst JA Grainge b DL Grainge3324 41137.50
R Bentleyc Wilkinson b Croft36 --50.00
*PJ Barnesc Croft b Witherley4431 23141.94
J Shanksb Birch2721 21128.57
R Bartramst JA Grainge b Pennock99 1-100.00
K Clarksonst JA Grainge b Pennock57 --71.43
Scott Watsonnot out25 --40.00
R Chandlerb Pennock01 --0.00
Stu Watsonnot out14 --25.00
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gill), 2-? (Parida), 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Great Ayton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
West3   0281--18.009.33
Birch4   0231--24.005.75
DL Grainge4   02822-12.007.00
Croft4   03211-24.008.00
Pennock3   0173--6.005.67
Witherley2   0151--12.007.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive