Great Ayton v Middlesbrough
MacMillan Cup 2011 (First Round)
VenueLeven Park, Great Ayton on 19th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreat Ayton won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreat Ayton won by 5 wickets
UmpiresG Hobson, I Lumb
ScorersK Moore, M Tanfield

Middlesbrough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Lowest JA Grainge b Croft3634 31105.88
PRA Johnstonc Lal Kumar b DL Grainge2228 2-78.57
TJ Hodgsonc DL Grainge b Pennock2325 -192.00
AI Dittast JA Grainge b Pennock918 --50.00
+R Rashidc JA Grainge b Lal Kumar45 --80.00
A Taylorrun out (Reevell)86 1-133.33
D Aninakwahnot out64 --150.00
RS Buckleydid not bat      
D Troddendid not bat      
J Burkedid not bat      
D Brutondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Johnston), 2-66 (Lowe), 3-95 (Ditta), 4-100 (Hodgson), 5-107 (Rashid), 6-115 (Taylor, 20 ov)
Great Ayton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lal Kumar4   02612-24.006.50
West4   0170---4.25
DL Grainge4   0231--24.005.75
Croft4   0161--24.004.00
Pennock4   03123-12.007.75

Great Ayton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Batchelorrun out (Hodgson)1623 --69.57
SJ Pennockc Ditta b Buckley02 --0.00
Lal Kumarc Ditta b Bruton5650 32112.00
S Doughtyrun out (Trodden)58 --62.50
DL Graingec Aninakwah b Bruton88 --100.00
*+JA Graingenot out1917 3-111.76
M Croftnot out00 --0.00
T Crowndid not bat      
J Thompsondid not bat      
T Reevelldid not bat      
IC Westdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 17.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pennock), 2-44 (Batchelor), 3-66 (Doughty), 4-81 (DL Grainge), 5-111 (Lal Kumar)
Middlesbrough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buckley4   02613-24.006.50
Lowe4   0190---4.75
Trodden4   0280---7.00
Ditta3   01805--6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive