Marton v Great Ayton
MacMillan Cup 2011 (Second Round)
VenueStokesley Road, Marton on 2nd June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreat Ayton won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreat Ayton won by 6 wickets
UmpiresP Rodgerson, G Smith
ScorersF Kirby, M Tanfield

Marton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Hodgsonc JA Grainge b West1824 1-75.00
JD Glendenenlbw b Lal Kumar57 1-71.43
MJ Brownst JA Grainge b West13 --33.33
*+C Veazeylbw b Croft1422 1-63.64
SADU Indrasirib DL Grainge711 1-63.64
N Russellst JA Grainge b Croft2123 1-91.30
W Ghauric JA Grainge b Croft2221 11104.76
M Connollyst JA Grainge b Pennock25 --40.00
D Kitchingnot out114 2-275.00
C Simpsonb Pennock12 --50.00
B Hutchinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Glendenen), 2-13 (Brown), 3-40 (Hodgson), 4-43 (Veazey), 5-64 (Indrasiri), 6-84 (Russell), 7-97 (Ghauri), 8-97 (Connolly), 9-109 (Simpson, 20 ov)
Great Ayton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lal Kumar4   0181-224.004.50
West4   02121-12.005.25
DL Grainge4   0171--24.004.25
Croft4   02432-8.006.00
Pennock4   0272--12.006.75

Great Ayton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Pennockc Hodgson b Russell1515 1-100.00
CJ Batchelorb Brown414 --28.57
Lal Kumarnot out5455 3198.18
J Thompsonb Brown25 --40.00
DL Graingeb Indrasiri411 --36.36
*+JA Graingenot out1419 --73.68
M Croftdid not bat      
T Crowndid not bat      
RJ Tuckdid not bat      
T Reevelldid not bat      
IC Westdid not bat      
Extras(14 lb, 2 nb)16
Total(4 wickets, 19.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Batchelor), 2-23 (Pennock), 3-26 (Thompson), 4-43 (DL Grainge)
Marton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Russell4   0131-124.003.25
Brown4   0132--12.003.25
Hodgson4   0280-1-7.00
Indrasiri4   0141--24.003.50

--> Great Ayton innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive