Marske v Guisborough
MacMillan Cup 2011 (Quarter-Final)
VenueWindy Hill Lane, Marske-by-the-Sea on 16th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarske won the toss and decided to field
ResultGuisborough won by 55 runs
UmpiresI Lumb, D Watson
ScorersD Beach (Marske), N Hood (Guisborough)

Guisborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Hoodc and b Carroll2921 31138.10
R Dunnb Rowland7655 82138.18
J Spillanec Guy b Pickard1517 --88.24
G Murrayb Pickard1814 3-128.57
Enamul Haquec Allinson b Nicholls159 -1166.67
S Turnernot out65 --120.00
J Linesnot out00 --0.00
J Coatesdid not bat      
+D Allinsondid not bat      
R Murraydid not bat      
C Nichollsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Hood), 2-87 (Spillane), 3-128 (G Murray), 4-156 (Dunn), 5-168 (Enamul Haque)
Marske bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allinson3   0210-1-7.00
McCabe4   03301--8.25
Carroll3   0321--18.0010.67
Pickard4   03321-12.008.25
Rowland4   0281--24.007.00
Nicholls2   0151--12.007.50

Marske inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CA Allinsonc Enamul Haque b Dunn1217 1-70.59
+SM Guyrun out (Spillane)2013 12153.85
G Lynchb Enamul Haque1526 --57.69
J Pickardc Nicholls b Dunn47 --57.14
J Carrollnot out3838 22100.00
*K Bramwellb Enamul Haque87 -1114.29
B Walkerb Nicholls612 1-50.00
C Grattondid not bat      
J Nichollsdid not bat      
D McCabedid not bat      
K Rowlanddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 3 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Guy), 2-34 (Allinson), 3-41 (Pickard), 4-65 (Lynch), 5-77 (Bramwell), 6-114 (Walker, 20 ov)
Guisborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R Murray4   0240---6.00
Nicholls4   02511-24.006.25
Dunn4   0152--12.003.75
Enamul Haque4   0122--12.003.00
Turner4   03001--7.50

--> R Dunn 50 in 41 balls, 54 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive