Stokesley v Middlesbrough
MacMillan Cup 2012 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBroughton Road, Stokesley on 14th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesbrough won the toss and decided to field
ResultStokesley won by 20 runs
UmpiresV Bowmer, B Oliver
ScorerP Beeforth

Stokesley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AD Weighellc Taylor b Mahmood5555 52100.00
JM Weighellc Lowe b Zaheer Shahbaz46 1-66.67
I Stillc Mahmood b Buckley512 --41.67
S Sedgewickrun out1312 2-108.33
+W Brownc Zaheer Shahbaz b Mahmood2725 11108.00
VB Viretc Ditta b Deuchar23 --66.67
C Oliverc Lowe b Deuchar12 --50.00
D Weighelllbw b Lowe01 --0.00
J Lintonnot out54 --125.00
A Olivernot out12 --50.00
C Dowsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (JM Weighell), 2-34 (Still), 3-53 (Sedgewick), 4-86 (AD Weighell), 5-90 (Viret), 6-100 (C Oliver), 7-101 (D Weighell), 8-116 (Brown)
Middlesbrough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zaheer Shahbaz4   0141--24.003.50
Deuchar4   03122112.007.75
Mahmood4   0252--12.006.25
Buckley4   0181--24.004.50
Lowe4   0281--24.007.00

Middlesbrough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Lowerun out (Linton)2025 1-80.00
AI Dittac AD Weighell b Dowson46 --66.67
A Taylorb Viret1113 1-84.62
+D Aninakwahb Viret03 --0.00
D Troddenrun out (Linton)410 --40.00
J Gaudieb Linton27 --28.57
Zaheer Shahbazst Brown b AD Weighell89 1-88.89
RS Buckleyc D Weighell b Viret2219 -2115.79
S Mahmoodnot out25  11 
C Brutonrun out00 --0.00
AJW Deucharlbw b Viret01 --0.00
Extras(3 w)3
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ditta), 2-25 (Taylor), 3-25 (Aninakwah), 4-33 (Trodden), 5-37 (Gaudie), 6-43 (Lowe), 7-52 (Zaheer Shahbaz), 8-97 (Buckley), 9-98 (Bruton), 10-99 (Deuchar, 18.5 ov)
Stokesley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dowson4   0191--24.004.75
AD Weighell4   01612-24.004.00
Linton4   02411-24.006.00
A Oliver3   0250---8.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive