Great Ayton v Richmondshire
MacMillan Cup 2012 (Final)
VenueLeven Park, Great Ayton on 1st July 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRichmondshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreat Ayton won by 32 runs
Umpires[unknown], B Oliver
ScorerJ Shelton

Great Ayton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Pennockc Cowling b Stabler6224 26258.33
*CJ Batchelorlbw b Dissanayake1918 2-105.56
DL Graingest Forbes b Dissanayake87 1-114.29
B Moseslbw b Dissanayake23 --66.67
M Wilkinsonc Layfield b Swainston2424 3-100.00
LP Harperlbw b Swainston37 --42.86
+JA Graingeb Swainston57 --71.43
J Russellb Swainston01 --0.00
M Croftb Dissanayake65 1-120.00
J Thompsonnot out64 1-150.00
C Witherleynot out22 --100.00
Extras(5 lb, 10 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Batchelor), 2-86 (Pennock), 3-90 (Moses), 4-103 (DL Grainge), 5-110 (Harper), 6-135 (JA Grainge), 7-135 (Russell), 8-142 (Croft), 9-150 (Wilkinson)
Richmondshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clarkson3   02302--7.67
A Fleming3   03401--11.33
Elsworth2   02802--14.00
Dissanayake4   01442-6.003.50
Stabler4   02513-24.006.25
Swainston4   0184--6.004.50

Richmondshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DMGS Dissanayakelbw b Batchelor18     
*M Layfieldlbw b Harper15     
MT Cowlingst JA Grainge b DL Grainge34     
A Fleminglbw b Harper0     
JS Clarksonb Batchelor7     
C Swainstonc Croft b Pennock16     
B Elsworthst JA Grainge b DL Grainge0     
LR Stablerst JA Grainge b Croft5     
S Woodb Croft11     
M Flemingc DL Grainge b Pennock2     
+K Forbesnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 19 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-120 (19 ov)
Great Ayton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Witherley2   0250---12.50
Harper3   0102--9.003.33
Batchelor4   0212--12.005.25
DL Grainge4   0252--12.006.25
Pennock4   0242--12.006.00
Croft2   082--6.004.00

--> Bowling in the Great Ayton innings adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Richmondshire innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive