Cleethorpes v Sheffield United
Solly Sports Yorkshire Premier League 2013
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 20th April 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSheffield United won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Cleethorpes)
PointsCleethorpes 6; Sheffield United 1
UmpiresS Boulton, PM McFarlane
ScorersGR Hackney, A Tipple

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Kirbyb PR Cummins2861 3- 
DP Mansfieldc PR Cummins b Bolland1245 -- 
Y Judahst Johnson b Saqib Hussain80113 71 
IC Mansfieldlbw b ME Cummins1445 1- 
*AL Osmondnot out10071 105 
J Farmerynot out11 -- 
GI Humedid not bat      
J Cookdid not bat      
+TG Keastdid not bat      
F Lumbydid not bat      
M Owendid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (DP Mansfield), 2-67 (Kirby), 3-103 (IC Mansfield), 4-246 (Judah)
Sheffield United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saqib Hussain9   249113
Waqas Ali9   05403-
Bolland7   136123
ME Cummins17   63711-
PR Cummins13   1731--

Sheffield United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PR Cumminsc and b Hume97162 6- 
ME Cumminsc Keast b Hume223 -- 
H Prinsloob Lumby26 -- 
B Percivallbw b Osmond416 1- 
A Heronlbw b Osmond812 2- 
D Smithb Owen210 -- 
D Hettiarachchic DP Mansfield b Osmond4071 4- 
+S Johnsonlbw b Osmond01 -- 
Waqas Alilbw b Osmond07 -- 
Saqib Hussainnot out916 -- 
T Bollandnot out27 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (ME Cummins), 2-24 (Prinsloo), 3-40 (Percival), 4-63 (Heron), 5-72 (Smith), 6-150 (Hettiarachchi), 7-150 (Johnson), 8-158 (Waqas Ali), 9-172 (PR Cummins)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hume17   24722-
Lumby11   43111-
Owen7   0381--
Osmond17   14453-
Cook3   01802-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive