Nondescripts Cricket Club v Moors Sports Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueNondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 11th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMoors Sports Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNondescripts Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
PointsNondescripts Cricket Club 4; Moors Sports Club 0
UmpiresPG Liyanage, RMPJ Rambukwella
RefereeU Warnapura

Moors Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DSNFG Jayasuriyarun out (Mubarak)22 --100.00
+NHG Coorayc Maharoof b Rambukwella2146 1-45.65
AVS Nikethanab Ganegama105149 11-70.47
SI de Saramc Kapugedera b Ganegama5947 62125.53
LJP Gunaratnec Vidanapathirana b Mubarak3127 22114.81
*LHD Dilharac Weerakkody b Vidanapathirana66 1-100.00
PC de Silvac Perera b Ganegama39 --33.33
AU Katipiarachchic Mubarak b Vidanapathirana43 1-133.33
DGR Dhammikanot out56 --83.33
PM Pushpakumarab Mubarak12 --50.00
NVR Pereranot out23 --66.67
Extras(5 lb, 13 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Jayasuriya, 0.2 ov), 2-75 (Cooray, 21.1 ov), 3-162 (de Saram, 35.2 ov), 4-227 (Gunaratne, 43.4 ov), 5-234 (Dilhara, 44.6 ov), 6-241 (de Silva, 47.2 ov), 7-245 (Nikethana, 47.4 ov), 8-251 (Katipiarachchi, 48.3 ov), 9-254 (Pushpakumara, 49.2 ov)
Nondescripts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ganegama10   15037-20.005.00
Vidanapathirana10   04623-30.004.60
Maharoof4   1140---3.50
Boralessa9   0430---4.78
Rambukwella5   0371--30.007.40
Mubarak5   0342--15.006.80

Nondescripts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DPDN Dickwellarun out (Gunaratne->Cooray)4864 4-75.00
+DS Weerakkodyb Jayasuriya619 --31.58
MF Maharoofnot out101110 8191.82
*J Mubaraklbw b Gunaratne1113 --84.62
CK Kapugederanot out8459 83142.37
AK Pereradid not bat      
CKB Kulasekaradid not bat      
RLB Rambukwelladid not bat      
WCA Ganegamadid not bat      
CW Vidanapathiranadid not bat      
SCD Boralessadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 44 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Weerakkody, 5.3 ov), 2-99 (Dickwella, 22.5 ov), 3-117 (Mubarak, 26.3 ov)
Moors Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dilhara7   03302--4.71
Jayasuriya7   1341--42.004.86
Perera3   02301--7.67
Pushpakumara9   063011-7.00
Dhammika10   0570---5.70
Gunaratne5   0261--30.005.20
Katipiarachchi3   0190---6.33

--> AVS Nikethana passed his previous highest score of 67 in ListA matches
--> AVS Nikethana made his first century in ListA matches
--> DPDN Dickwella passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches
--> MF Maharoof passed his previous highest score of 70 in ListA matches
--> MF Maharoof made his first century in ListA matches
--> CK Kapugedera passed 3500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 45





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive