Panadura Sports Club v Nondescripts Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenuePanadura Esplanade, Panadura on 30th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNondescripts Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultNondescripts Cricket Club won by 8 wickets
PointsPanadura Sports Club 0; Nondescripts Cricket Club 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresDMS Dissanayake, RR Wimalasiri
RefereeU Warnapura

Panadura Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WLP Fernandoc Dickwella b Boralessa1424 2-58.33
+MTT Fernandoc Kapugedera b Vidanapathirana1418 3-77.78
*LPC Silvarun out (Kapugedera)14 --25.00
MMDR Coorayb Rambukwella1641 2-39.02
MDK Pereralbw b Boralessa314 --21.43
SDC Aravindac Maharoof b Kaushal04 --0.00
KDV Wimalasekaralbw b Perera38 --37.50
KPCM Peirisc Kaushal b Rambukwella420 --20.00
WLR Pereralbw b Boralessa1924 2179.17
RMGK Sirisomab Rambukwella510 1-50.00
HDN de Silvanot out04 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (MTT Fernando, 4.6 ov), 2-31 (WLP Fernando, 7.3 ov), 3-33 (LPC Silva, 8.3 ov), 4-52 (MDK Perera, 13.3 ov), 5-53 (Aravinda, 14.4 ov), 6-56 (Wimalasekara, 17.2 ov), 7-61 (Cooray, 21.2 ov), 8-62 (Peiris, 21.6 ov), 9-85 (WLR Perera, 27.2 ov), 10-85 (Sirisoma, 28.1 ov)
Nondescripts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vidanapathirana4   0171--24.004.25
Madushanka5   118012-3.60
Boralessa6   4113--12.001.83
Kaushal8   02212-48.002.75
Perera3   1141--18.004.67

Nondescripts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WU Tharanganot out5235 53148.57
+DPDN Dickwellac LPC Silva b Peiris02 --0.00
MF Maharoofc WLP Fernando b Peiris02 --0.00
CK Kapugederanot out3321 23157.14
J Mubarakdid not bat      
CW Vidanapathiranadid not bat      
RLB Rambukwelladid not bat      
SCD Boralessadid not bat      
LD Madushankadid not bat      
AK Pereradid not bat      
PHT Kaushaldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(2 wickets, 10 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Dickwella, 0.3 ov), 2-1 (Maharoof, 0.5 ov)
Panadura Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peiris4   0182--12.004.50
Wimalasekara2   0140---7.00
Sirisoma2   0320---16.00
MDK Perera2   0210---10.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side
--> WLR Perera equalled his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive