Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Nondescripts Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueP Sara Oval, Colombo on 27th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultNondescripts Cricket Club won by 84 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsTamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club 0; Nondescripts Cricket Club 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresTH Wijewardene, RR Wimalasiri
RefereeM Pethiyagoda

Nondescripts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DPDN Dickwellalbw b Ekanayake140149 19-93.96
*WU Tharangab Serasinghe29 --22.22
MF Maharoofc Sampath b Serasinghe1111 2-100.00
CK Kapugederac Buddika b Pushpakumara5969 4185.51
AK Pererab Lakmal1619 1184.21
J Mubarakc Pushpakumara b Lakmal3121 5-147.62
LD Madushankarun out (Udawatte)57 --71.43
PHT Kaushalc Lakmal b Mirando25 --40.00
SCD Boralessanot out47 --57.14
DRG Subasingherun out (Tharanga)00 --0.00
PVD Chameeranot out33 --100.00
Extras(6 lb, 7 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Tharanga, 3.6 ov), 2-25 (Maharoof, 7.1 ov), 3-173 (Kapugedera, 33.2 ov), 4-207 (Perera, 39.1 ov), 5-253 (Dickwella, 44.5 ov), 6-277 (Mubarak, 47.3 ov), 7-277 (Madushanka, 47.5 ov), 8-282 (Kaushal, 49.1 ov), 9-283 (Subasinghe, 49.3 ov)
Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lakmal10   05222-30.005.20
Serasinghe10   03821-30.003.80
Ekanayake8   0421--48.005.25
Sampath9   05401--6.00
Mirando6   03811-36.006.33
Pushpakumara5   02711-30.005.40
Tharanga2   0290---14.50

Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TMN Sampathlbw b Boralessa1715 4-113.33
ML Udawattec Dickwella b Madushanka4259 4171.19
KDK Vithanagec Boralessa b Madushanka1728 2-60.71
*SC Serasinghec Kapugedera b Chameera1932 2-59.38
MLR Buddikab Boralessa311 --27.27
+DDM Rajakarunac Kapugedera b Madushanka110 --10.00
DHAP Tharanganot out415 --26.67
MTT Mirandodid not bat      
GV Pushpakumaradid not bat      
RAS Lakmaldid not bat      
GSM Ekanayakedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 28.2 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Sampath, 5.2 ov), 2-86 (Vithanage, 16.3 ov), 3-91 (Udawatte, 18.1 ov), 4-102 (Buddika, 21.3 ov), 5-105 (Rajakaruna, 24.3 ov), 6-116 (Serasinghe, 28.2 ov)
Nondescripts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Subasinghe2   01901--9.50
Boralessa7   3102--21.001.43
Mubarak5   0220---4.40
Kaushal4   02201--5.50
Madushanka5   0163--10.003.20

--> When play was halted Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club needed to have scored 201 runs to win
--> DRG Subasinghe made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> DPDN Dickwella passed his previous highest score of 105 in ListA matches
--> LD Madushanka achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed DDM Rajakaruna in the Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club innings (previous best was 2-13)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive