Guyana v Trinidad and Tobago
Caribbean T20 2012/13 (Final)
VenueBeausejour Stadium, Gros Islet on 20th January 2013 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrinidad and Tobago won by 9 wickets
UmpiresGO Brathwaite, PA Gustard
TV umpireVM Smith
RefereeKP Felix
Reserve UmpireLS Reifer
Man of the MatchST Gabriel

Guyana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DO Christianc Emrit b Badree51061-50.00
TA Griffithrun out (Pollard)2932601190.62
RR Sarwanc Simmons b Gabriel51312--38.46
N Deonarinec Ramdin b Gabriel012--0.00
CD Barnwellc DM Bravo b Emrit3239481182.05
LR Johnsonc Simmons b Emrit1510--20.00
RT Crandonnot out1682011200.00
SA Jacobsnot out913171-69.23
*V Permauldid not bat      
D Bishoodid not bat      
RR Beatondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Christian, 1.4 ov), 2-14 (Sarwan, 4.1 ov), 3-15 (Deonarine, 4.3 ov), 4-76 (Griffith, 14.1 ov), 5-88 (Barnwell, 16.1 ov), 6-89 (Johnson, 16.3 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gabriel4   01621112.004.00
Badree4   02112-24.005.25
Narine4   0260---6.50
DJ Bravo4   03101--7.75
Emrit4   01821-12.004.50

Trinidad and Tobago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LMP Simmonsnot out52375543140.54
E Lewisc Johnson b Beaton32182542177.78
KA Pollardnot out25213013119.05
DJ Bravodid not bat      
*+D Ramdindid not bat      
DM Bravodid not bat      
JN Mohammeddid not bat      
RR Emritdid not bat      
SP Narinedid not bat      
S Badreedid not bat      
ST Gabrieldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 12.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Lewis, 5.2 ov)
Guyana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jacobs3   03501--11.67
Barnwell1   01001--10.00
Beaton4   01111124.002.75
Bishoo2   03001--15.00
Permaul1   0130---13.00

--> DO Christian made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> RT Crandon made his last appearance in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive