Islamabad Under-19s Women v Multan Under-19s Women
PCB National Under-19 Women's Championship 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 30th November 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Under-19s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsIslamabad Under-19s Women 0; Multan Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresAfia Amin, Humaira Farah
RefereeTariq Azhar

Islamabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Nazish Akramb Haleema Rafique1     
*Huma Shafiqc Asma Manzoor b Najma Zafar8     
Irum Shahzadic Gulnaz Majeed b Bano Shareef2     
Fazila Akhlaqrun out0     
Mishal Khanb Saniya Aroub0     
Diana Baigc Laila Aziz b Gulnaz Majeed17     
Anoshaye Malikb Najma Zafar2     
Saba Samuelc Bano Shareef b Gulnaz Majeed9     
Shamshad Banonot out5     
Arooj Mirdaadlbw b Gulnaz Majeed0     
Hadia Fayazrun out4     
Extras(1 b, 15 w)16
Total(all out, 17 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-21, 3-21, 4-22, 5-24, 6-38, 7-54, 8-55, 9-59, 10-64 (17 ov)
Multan Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samavia Noureen2   070 --3.50
Haleema Rafique2   071 -12.003.50
Bano Shareef1   071 -6.007.00
Saniya Aroub4   191 -24.002.25
Najma Zafar4   0122 -12.003.00
Gulnaz Majeed4   0213 -8.005.25

Multan Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asma Manzoorrun out13     
Saniya Aroubc Mishal Khan b Huma Shafiq35     
Seema Javaidnot out7     
*Najma Zafarnot out2     
Saba Noureendid not bat      
+Laila Azizdid not bat      
Iqra Asghardid not bat      
Gulnaz Majeeddid not bat      
Bano Shareefdid not bat      
Haleema Rafiquedid not bat      
Samavia Noureendid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 16.4 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-58
Islamabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fazila Akhlaq4   0170 --4.25
Diana Baig3   060 --2.00
Mishal Khan1   050 --5.00
Huma Shafiq3   0131 -18.004.33
Anoshaye Malik2.40140 --5.25
Shamshad Bano3   0100 --3.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive