Abbottabad Under-19s Women v Islamabad Under-19s Women
PCB National Under-19 Women's Championship 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 1st December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIslamabad Under-19s Women won by 10 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s Women 0; Islamabad Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresHumaira Farah, Shakila Rafiq
RefereeNaved Nazir

Abbottabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Saba Tahirb Diana Baig2     
Munaza Waheedlbw b Fazila Akhlaq0     
Rimsha Khanb Fazila Akhlaq0     
Rainoonc and b Diana Baig2     
*Rubab Akhtarb Huma Shafiq10     
Kanza Malikb Anoshaye Malik0     
Maria Malikb Huma Shafiq1     
Maryam Irshadc and b Huma Shafiq0     
Qandeelrun out0     
Sibgha Khawajarun out7     
Aysha Maliknot out0     
Extras(1 nb, 17 w)18
Total(all out, 16.5 overs)40
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-5, 4-9, 5-25, 6-26, 7-26, 8-26, 9-40, 10-40 (16.5 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Diana Baig3   072  9.002.33
Fazila Akhlaq2   032  6.001.50
Anoshaye Malik4   0211  24.005.25
Shamshad Bano2   040  -2.00
Huma Shafiq3.5243  7.671.04
Mishal Khan2   110  -0.50

Islamabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fazila Akhlaqnot out34     
*Huma Shafiqnot out12     
Anoshaye Malikdid not bat      
Irum Shahzadidid not bat      
Saba Samueldid not bat      
Mishal Khandid not bat      
Diana Baigdid not bat      
Hadia Fayazdid not bat      
+Nazish Akramdid not bat      
Shamshad Banodid not bat      
Madiha Bibidid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 2.2 overs)46
Abbottabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aysha Malik1.20230---17.25
Rubab Akhtar1   0230---23.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive