Faisalabad Under-19s Women v Karachi Under-19s Women
PCB National Under-19 Women's Championship 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 2nd December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Under-19s Women won by 6 wickets
PointsFaisalabad Under-19s Women 0; Karachi Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresHumaira Farah, Shakila Rafiq
RefereeSohail Khan

Faisalabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shagufta Parveen hit wkt b Saima Naz2     
Noreen Yaqoobb Saima Naz7     
Ayesha Sadafc Noureen Afsar b Azra Yamna34     
Waheeda Akhtarc Sana Urooj b Rida Hussain8     
+Farwa Batoolb Ramin Shamim17     
Fakhara Safdarnot out5     
*Uzma Younisnot out2     
Marium Akbardid not bat      
Tehmina Aslamdid not bat      
Mehwish Rafiqdid not bat      
Asma Zafardid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-17, 3-26, 4-70, 5-75
Karachi Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saima Naz4   162 -12.001.50
Areeba Hanif4   0160 --4.00
Ramin Shamim4   0211 -24.005.25
Rida Hussain3   0141 -18.004.67
Sana Urooj2   0140 --7.00
Azra Yamna3   091 -18.003.00

Karachi Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Muneeba Alirun out1     
Sana Uroojc Noreen Yaqoob b Marium Akbar22     
Hafsa Khalidlbw b Ayesha Sadaf5     
Noureen Afsarlbw b Tehmina Aslam21     
*+Marium Bukharinot out15     
Areeba Hanifnot out1     
Ramin Shamimdid not bat      
Omaima Sohaildid not bat      
Saima Nazdid not bat      
Azra Yamnadid not bat      
Rida Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(16 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 16 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-25, 3-38, 4-79
Faisalabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waheeda Akhtar3   0160 --5.33
Ayesha Sadaf4   0281 -24.007.00
Uzma Younis4   0150 --3.75
Marium Akbar2   061 -12.003.00
Asma Zafar2   0110 --5.50
Tehmina Aslam1   051 -6.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive