Abbottabad Under-19s Women v Hyderabad Under-19s Women
PCB National Under-19 Women's Championship 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore Country Club No 2, Muridke on 3rd December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbbottabad Under-19s Women won by 5 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s Women 4; Hyderabad Under-19s Women 0
UmpiresAfia Amin, Humaira Farah
RefereeShahid Ahmed

Hyderabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Anzal Alic and b Rubab Akhtar11     
Urooj Kanwalb Aysha Malik0     
Khadija Chishtyrun out (Saba Tahir)7     
Shina Nawalb Rubab Akhtar0     
Bakhtawar Balochrun out (Saba Tahir)18     
+Tooba Waheedb Rubab Akhtar1     
Kalsoom Bibib Kanza Malik4     
Irum Babarnot out6     
Anjum Murtazanot out3     
Memona Abiddid not bat      
Rida Saradid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-26, 3-27, 4-35, 5-42, 6-61, 7-74
Abbottabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aysha Malik4   0171  24.004.25
Kanza Malik4   0181  24.004.50
Rubab Akhtar4   173  8.001.75
Rimsha Khan4   0180  -4.50
Sibgha Khawaja4   0140  -3.50

Abbottabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Maria Maliklbw b Khadija Chishty5     
*Rubab Akhtarnot out36     
Rainoonb Urooj Kanwal8     
Aysha Malikb Anzal Ali1     
+Saba Tahirb Bakhtawar Baloch2     
Kanza Malikrun out (Tooba Waheed)2     
Hina Khannot out4     
Sibgha Khawajadid not bat      
Maryam Irshaddid not bat      
Munaza Waheeddid not bat      
Rimsha Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 17 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 19.5 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-42, 3-54, 4-62, 5-66
Hyderabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shina Nawal4   0170  -4.25
Khadija Chishty3.50231  23.006.00
Anzal Ali4   191  24.002.25
Urooj Kanwal4   0151  24.003.75
Bakhtawar Baloch4   0131  24.003.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive