Quetta Under-19s Women v Sialkot Under-19s Women
PCB National Under-19 Women's Championship 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 4th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Under-19s Women won by 57 runs
PointsQuetta Under-19s Women 0; Sialkot Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresAfia Amin, Humaira Farah
RefereeAllah Ditto

Sialkot Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Iqra Nawaznot out76     
Rabia Liaqatb Hina Siddiq6     
+Soha Fatimanot out28     
*Iqra Rasooldid not bat      
Mubbara Rehmandid not bat      
Saira Anwardid not bat      
Irum Shehzadidid not bat      
Madeha Gujardid not bat      
Anam Shehzadidid not bat      
Asma Bashirdid not bat      
Maria Nasirdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)19
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 20 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Rabia Liaqat)
Quetta Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aman Gul Muhammad4   11801--4.50
Saima Abdul Malik4   02705--6.75
Kamila Wasay4   019051-4.75
Hina Siddiq4   02111-24.005.25
Ayesha Siddiqa2   02802--14.00
Rakshanda2   01402--7.00

Quetta Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Aysha Khanb Saira Anwar2     
Hina Siddiqc and b Iqra Rasool1     
Kamila Wasayb Iqra Rasool4     
Rudhny Aziznot out8     
Saima Abdul Malikrun out8     
*Ayesha Siddiqab Maria Nasir1     
Aman Gul Muhammadb Asma Bashir8     
Rakshandac Soha Fatima b Iqra Nawaz16     
Kainat Tariqrun out (Madeha Gujar)0     
Shaista Shah Jahannot out2     
Hajra Balochdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-11, 3-13, 4-28, 5-30, 6-40, 7-67, 8-72
Sialkot Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Iqra Nawaz3   051  18.001.67
Iqra Rasool3   0122  9.004.00
Saira Anwar4   2111  24.002.75
Maria Nasir4   091  24.002.25
Asma Bashir4   0241  24.006.00
Anam Shehzadi2   070  -3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive