Peshawar Under-19s Women v Rawalpindi Under-19s Women
PCB National Under-19 Women's Championship 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 4th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s Women won by 6 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-19s Women 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresKausar Shah, Riffat Mustafa
RefereeAllah Ditto

Peshawar Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sunbal Hassanc Aysha Furqan b Noreena Khalil1     
Sara Kausarlbw b Noreena Khalil0     
*Arifa Hassamc and b Faiza Khalid24     
Sana Liaqatb Masooma Basharat5     
+Usra Amirb Faiza Khalid2     
Naila Javidc Noreena Khalil b Faiza Khalid14     
Khadija Anwarst Aysha Furqan b Faiza Khalid9     
Nazia Khanb Tayyba ul Hussani0     
Zarmina Shahrun out3     
Ayesha Khanst Aysha Furqan b Faiza Khalid3     
Hasibbanot out1     
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 20 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-27, 4-33, 5-40, 6-54, 7-55, 8-65, 9-69, 10-71 (20 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Noreena Khalil4   172  12.001.75
Marium Aziz1   080  -8.00
Masooma Basharat4   071  24.001.75
Tayyba ul Hussani4   0141  24.003.50
Azhra Farooq3   0120  -4.00
Faiza Khalid4   0225  4.805.50

Rawalpindi Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Madiha Rasheednot out21     
Kisfa Bibic Sana Liaqat b Naila Javid0     
Iqra Maroofb Usra Amir6     
Noreena Khalilb Khadija Anwar14     
Azhra Farooqrun out0     
+Aysha Furqannot out6     
Shanza Khalildid not bat      
Masooma Basharatdid not bat      
Faiza Khaliddid not bat      
Marium Azizdid not bat      
Tayyba ul Hussanidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 24 w)25
Total(4 wickets, 14.4 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-17, 3-44, 4-53
Peshawar Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naila Javid3.40221 -22.006.00
Usra Amir4   0121 -24.003.00
Khadija Anwar4   0221 -24.005.50
Sunbal Hassan2   090 --4.50
Arifa Hassam1   060 --6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive