Faisalabad Under-19s Women v Islamabad Under-19s Women
PCB National Under-19 Women's Championship 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 5th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad Under-19s Women won by 6 wickets
PointsFaisalabad Under-19s Women 4; Islamabad Under-19s Women 0
UmpiresAfia Amin, Shakeela Rafiq
RefereeTanvir Afzal

Islamabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fazila Akhlaqlbw b Waheeda Akhtar4     
*Huma Shafiqrun out10     
+Nazish Akramlbw b Asma Zafar20     
Diana Baigc Uzma Younis b Asma Zafar2     
Irum Shahzadic Noreen Yaqoob b Marium Akbar1     
Mishal Khanc Uzma Younis b Waheeda Akhtar2     
Anoshaye Malikb Marium Akbar0     
Saba Samuelc Marium Akbar b Waheeda Akhtar3     
Shamshad Banorun out1     
Hadia Fayazc Uzma Younis b Noreen Yaqoob4     
Madiha Bibinot out1     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)21
Total(all out, 16.2 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-39, 3-49, 4-55, 5-55, 6-55, 7-61, 8-61, 9-67, 10-69 (16.2 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waheeda Akhtar4   0203318.005.00
Uzma Younis4   01503--3.75
Ayesha Sadaf2   01706--8.50
Marium Akbar4   062--12.001.50
Asma Zafar2   0725-6.003.50
Noreen Yaqoob0.20211-2.006.00

Faisalabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shagufta Parveenlbw b Huma Shafiq6     
Fakhara Safdarb Fazila Akhlaq2     
Ayesha Sadafb Diana Baig0     
Waheeda Akhtarb Diana Baig0     
Marium Akbarnot out16     
*Uzma Younisnot out24     
+Farwa Batooldid not bat      
Noreen Yaqoobdid not bat      
Asma Zafardid not bat      
Tehmina Aslamdid not bat      
Zunaira Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 19 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 16.4 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-16, 3-16, 4-17
Islamabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Diana Baig4   192 -12.002.25
Fazila Akhlaq3   0151 -18.005.00
Huma Shafiq2   071 -12.003.50
Anoshaye Malik3   0120 --4.00
Shamshad Bano3.40150 --4.09
Mishal Khan1   090 --9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive