Abbottabad Under-19s Women v Faisalabad Under-19s Women
PCB National Under-19 Women's Championship 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore Country Club No 2, Muridke on 6th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad Under-19s Women won by 68 runs
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s Women 0; Faisalabad Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresHumaira Farah, Shakila Rafiq
RefereeIqbal Sheikh

Faisalabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shagufta Parveenc Kanza Malik b Aysha Malik43     
Fakhara Safdarrun out2     
Waheeda Akhtarc Hina Khan b Rimsha Khan26     
Ayesha Sadafc Qandeel b Rubab Akhtar1     
+Farwa Batoollbw b Rubab Akhtar0     
*Uzma Younisnot out32     
Noreen Yaqoobnot out0     
Asma Zafardid not bat      
Aroosa Javeddid not bat      
Tehmina Aslamdid not bat      
Marium Akbardid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 20 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-53, 3-57, 4-57, 5-123
Abbottabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aysha Malik4   0221  24.005.50
Kanza Malik4   0140  -3.50
Rubab Akhtar4   0182  12.004.50
Rainoon4   0450  -11.25
Rimsha Khan4   0261  24.006.50

Abbottabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rimsha Khanc Waheeda Akhtar b Asma Zafar9     
+Saba Tahirrun out0     
Hina Khanb Waheeda Akhtar0     
Maryam Irshadrun out7     
Rainoonb Ayesha Sadaf1     
*Rubab Akhtarrun out14     
Kanza Malikc Uzma Younis b Ayesha Sadaf7     
Nidda Abidb Waheeda Akhtar0     
Sunehra Jahannot out0     
Aysha Maliknot out0     
Qandeeldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 18 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-17, 4-20, 5-29, 6-54, 7-54, 8-57
Faisalabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waheeda Akhtar4   1142 -12.003.50
Uzma Younis4   250 --1.25
Asma Zafar4   0131 -24.003.25
Ayesha Sadaf4   1132 -12.003.25
Marium Akbar4   0110 --2.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive