Quetta Under-19s Women v Rawalpindi Under-19s Women
PCB National Under-19 Women's Championship 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 6th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s Women won by 67 runs
PointsQuetta Under-19s Women 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresKausar Shah, Nuzhat Sultana
RefereeAshraf Ali

Rawalpindi Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Madiha Rasheedrun out (Hina Siddiq)36     
Kisfa Bibib Aman Gul Muhammad5     
Aqsa Manawerlbw b Kamila Wasay7     
Noreena Khalilc Shaista Shah Jahan b Ayesha Siddiqa14     
Iqra Maroofb Saima Abdul Malik7     
Azhra Farooqc and b Hina Siddiq18     
+Aysha Furqanrun out (Saima Abdul Malik)1     
Masooma Basharatnot out2     
Faiza Khalidc Aysha Khan b Hina Siddiq1     
Tooba Ziadid not bat      
Tayyba ul Hussanidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 23 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-34, 3-54, 4-77, 5-104, 6-105, 7-112, 8-115 (20 ov)
Quetta Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aman Gul Muhammad4   0241 -24.006.00
Kamila Wasay4   091 -24.002.25
Saima Abdul Malik4   0261 -24.006.50
Ayesha Siddiqa3   0221 -18.007.33
Hina Siddiq3   0212 -9.007.00
Rakshanda2   0120 --6.00

Quetta Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Aysha Khanb Noreena Khalil0     
Ayesha Siddiqab Masooma Basharat3     
Rudhny Azizb Masooma Basharat0     
Hina Siddiqc Madiha Rasheed b Faiza Khalid5     
Kamila Wasayrun out (Aysha Furqan)0     
Saima Abdul Malikst Aysha Furqan b Azhra Farooq2     
*Aman Gul Muhammadc Noreena Khalil b Azhra Farooq17     
Rakshandarun out (Faiza Khalid)0     
Shaista Shah Jahanc Noreena Khalil b Faiza Khalid0     
Faiza Baznot out5     
Hajra Balochlbw b Noreena Khalil0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 16.5 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-4, 3-7, 4-8, 5-17, 6-23, 7-24, 8-24, 9-47, 10-48 (16.5 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Noreena Khalil3.5122 -11.500.52
Masooma Basharat4   162 -12.001.50
Tayyba ul Hussani2   090 --4.50
Faiza Khalid3   0162 -9.005.33
Azhra Farooq4   0122 -12.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive