Hyderabad Under-19s Women v Multan Under-19s Women
PCB National Under-19 Women's Championship 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 8th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan Under-19s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s Women 0; Multan Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresAfia Amin, Kausar Shah
RefereeTariq Azhar

Hyderabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khadija Chishtylbw b Najma Zafar20     
*Anzal Alib Sania Aroob20     
Bakhtawar Balochlbw b Najma Zafar1     
Urooj Kanwalnot out7     
Irum Babarb Sania Aroob0     
+Tooba Waheedb Gulnaz Majeed0     
Shina Nawalnot out1     
Memona Abiddid not bat      
Rida Saradid not bat      
Hira Tabasumdid not bat      
Kalsoom Bibidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 22 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-56, 3-69, 4-70, 5-71
Multan Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadia Irshad3   0130 --4.33
Saba Noureen1   0120 --12.00
Maryum Aslam4   280 --2.00
Sania Aroob4   162 -12.001.50
Najma Zafar4   0172 -12.004.25
Gulnaz Majeed4   0151 -24.003.75

Multan Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sania Aroobc and b Khadija Chishty0     
+Seema Javaidc Urooj Kanwal b Bakhtawar Baloch30     
*Najma Zafarnot out30     
Bano Shareefnot out3     
Gulnaz Majeeddid not bat      
Saba Noureendid not bat      
Nadia Irshaddid not bat      
Sonia Manzoordid not bat      
Iqra Asghardid not bat      
Haleema Rafiquedid not bat      
Maryum Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 13.1 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-69
Hyderabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khadija Chishty4   171  24.001.75
Anzal Ali3.10240  -7.58
Shina Nawal2   060  -3.00
Bakhtawar Baloch3   0341  18.0011.33
Urooj Kanwal1   010  -1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive