Spondon v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier Twenty20 Cup 2012 (Group D Final)
VenueLocko Road, Spondon on 4th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpondon won the toss and decided to field
ResultSandiacre Town won by 6 runs

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Chapmanc Gartside b Burton1511 3-136.36
*DM Wheeldonc Williams b Burton01 --0.00
O Uffindallc Finlay b J Ashdown2724 3-112.50
OJD Swannb Williams6957 54121.05
D Tuckerc Finlay b Windmill14 --25.00
JR Jordisonnot out1420 --70.00
R McFadyeannot out53 1-166.67
+B Andersondid not bat      
N Dawsondid not bat      
M Hartdid not bat      
B Tremblingdid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Wheeldon), 2-20 (Chapman), 3-77 (Uffindall), 4-80 (Tucker), 5-128 (Swann)
Spondon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burton4   0262--12.006.50
Fazal4   03502--8.75
B Ashdown2   090---4.50
Windmill4   02812-24.007.00
J Ashdown4   0171--24.004.25
Williams2   0201--12.0010.00

Spondon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Ashdownc McFadyean b Chapman2625 21104.00
M Archerrun out (Uffindall)15 --20.00
J Ratcliffec McFadyean b Jordison77 1-100.00
*J Ashdownrun out (McFadyean)05 --0.00
B Gartsidec and b Uffindall616 1-37.50
MS Sainilbw b Uffindall56 --83.33
+A Finlayrun out (McFadyean)4630 52153.33
T Williamsc Jordison b Chapman68 --75.00
W Fazalnot out1513 -1115.38
C Windmillnot out45 --80.00
A Burtondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 9 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Archer), 2-25 (Ratcliffe), 3-31 (J Ashdown), 4-41 (Gartside), 5-52 (Saini), 6-56 (B Ashdown), 7-71 (Williams), 8-116 (Finlay)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McFadyean4   03005--7.50
Jordison4   02212-24.005.50
Wheeldon4   1260---6.50
Uffindall4   01821-12.004.50
Chapman4   0292--12.007.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive