Western Province Women v South Western Districts Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2012/13 (West/East)
VenueOld Mutual Sports Club Ground, Cape Town on 12th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Western Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestern Province Women won by 6 wickets
PointsWestern Province Women 5 (Bonus 1); South Western Districts Women 0
UmpiresY Solomons, J Thompson

South Western Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BM Bezuidenhoutb Ismail1120281-55.00
E van Aswegen hit wkt b Ismail31418--21.43
G Abrahamsrun out133--33.33
*A Koenb Daniels0313--0.00
Y Saaimanlbw b Ismail013--0.00
M Booysenc Fourie b Ismail069--0.00
M Rabieb Ismail11214--8.33
M Andrewsb Goodall717301-41.18
K Pypersb Ismail4321-133.33
J Winsterst van Eck b Appels22323--8.70
B Goliathnot out054--0.00
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 17.3 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (van Aswegen), 2-13 (Abrahams), 3-20 (Bezuidenhout), 4-20 (Saaiman), 5-20 (Koen), 6-22 (Booysen), 7-30 (Rabie), 8-34 (Pypers), 9-39 (Andrews), 10-39 (Winster)
Western Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ismail7   1206  7.002.86
Daniels6   1121  36.002.00
Appels2.3111  15.000.40
Goodall2   111  12.000.50

Western Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Appelsc Booysen b Abrahams92118--42.86
C Esterhuizenrun out (Booysen->Winster)41939--21.05
S Ismailc Koen b Winster355--60.00
+R van Ecklbw b Winster9961-100.00
A Heldsingernot out111291-91.67
LZ Jacobsnot out001--0.00
N Hendricksdid not bat      
*AK le Bretondid not bat      
Y Fouriedid not bat      
L Goodalldid not bat      
MR Danielsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 11 overs)40
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Appels), 2-17 (Ismail), 3-27 (van Eck), 4-38 (Esterhuizen)
South Western Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goliath3   0120 --4.00
Abrahams5   1121 -30.002.40
Winster3   0152 -9.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive