Karachi Zebras v Sialkot Stallions
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 3rd December 2012 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Stallions won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 8 wickets
PointsKarachi Zebras 0; Sialkot Stallions 2
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Zameer Haider
TV umpireQaiser Waheed
Reserve UmpireAkmal Hayat
Man of the MatchShoaib Malik

Karachi Zebras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rameez Azizb Adeel Malik2129282-72.41
*Rameez Rajac Naved-ul-Hasan b Adeel Malik2115343-140.00
Fahad Iqbalc and b Adeel Malik1219191-63.16
Faisal Iqbalc Imran Nazir b Naved-ul-Hasan2223272-95.65
Daniyal Ahsannot out2421313-114.29
Faraz Ahmedc Haris Sohail b Umaid Asif267--33.33
Rumman Raeesnot out579--71.43
Haaris Ayazdid not bat      
Tabish Khandid not bat      
+Javed Mansoordid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Rameez Aziz, 6.4 ov), 2-48 (Rameez Raja, 8.2 ov), 3-69 (Fahad Iqbal, 12.6 ov), 4-90 (Faisal Iqbal, 16.2 ov), 5-95 (Faraz Ahmed, 17.4 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naved-ul-Hasan4   0171--24.004.25
Umaid Asif4   02311-24.005.75
Nayyer Abbas4   03201--8.00
Shoaib Malik3   0100---3.33
Adeel Malik4   0193--8.004.75
Faisal Naved1   080---8.00

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Nazirrun out (Rumman Raees)98112-112.50
+Shakeel Ansarc Faraz Ahmed b Adeel Malik1117272-64.71
Haris Sohailnot out3444573-77.27
*Shoaib Maliknot out50314142161.29
Ali Khandid not bat      
Shahid Yousufdid not bat      
Faisal Naveddid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Naved-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
Nayyer Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 16.4 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Imran Nazir, 2.3 ov), 2-38 (Shakeel Ansar, 5.4 ov)
Karachi Zebras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rumman Raees3.402501--6.82
Tabish Khan2   01302--6.50
Adeel Malik1   051--6.005.00
Faraz Ahmed4   0220---5.50
Haaris Ayaz4   03601--9.00
Rameez Aziz2   070---3.50

--> Daniyal Ahsan made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Nayyer Abbas made his debut in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive