Faisalabad Wolves v Rawalpindi Rams
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueBagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore on 4th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Wolves won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad Wolves won by 17 runs
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 2; Rawalpindi Rams 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Ehtesham-ul-Haq
RefereeIlyas Khan
Man of the MatchKhurram Shehzad

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farrukh Shehzadc Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Rameez1414182-100.00
Ali Waqasb Yasir Arafat53476942112.77
Khurram Shehzadc Yasir Arafat b Babar Naeem331926-3173.68
*Misbah-ul-Haqb Samiullah5913--55.56
Naved Latifc Mohammad Rameez b Yasir Arafat141424-1100.00
Jahandad Khanb Sohail Tanvir247--50.00
Imran Khalidnot out108151-125.00
+Mohammad Salmanc Hammad Azam b Sohail Tanvir5321-166.67
Saeed Ajmalb Sohail Tanvir013--0.00
Asad Alinot out111--100.00
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Farrukh Shehzad, 3.6 ov), 2-83 (Khurram Shehzad, 10.2 ov), 3-108 (Misbah-ul-Haq, 13.5 ov), 4-120 (Ali Waqas, 16.1 ov), 5-128 (Jahandad Khan, 17.2 ov), 6-135 (Naved Latif, 18.3 ov), 7-144 (Mohammad Salman, 19.1 ov), 8-147 (Saeed Ajmal, 19.5 ov)
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir4   02335-8.005.75
Yasir Arafat4   03722-12.009.25
Mohammad Rameez3   0221--18.007.33
Awais Zia1   0100---10.00
Babar Naeem4   02011-24.005.00
Hammad Azam2   0210---10.50
Samiullah2   0121--12.006.00

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naved Malikc Misbah-ul-Haq b Khurram Shehzad234--66.67
Awais Ziac Ali Waqas b Khurram Shehzad65121-120.00
+Jamal Anwarb Asad Ali21203421105.00
Babar Naeemlbw b Saeed Ajmal2514154-178.57
Umar Aminb Asad Ali47416241114.63
Shoaib Ahmedc Samiullah Khan b Imran Khalid457--80.00
Hammad Azamc Naved Latif b Saeed Ajmal257--40.00
*Sohail Tanvirrun out (Saeed Ajmal)112--100.00
Yasir Arafatb Samiullah Khan155--20.00
Mohammad Rameezb Asad Ali61323--46.15
Samiullahnot out112--100.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Naved Malik, 0.5 ov), 2-14 (Awais Zia, 2.1 ov), 3-53 (Babar Naeem, 5.5 ov), 4-66 (Jamal Anwar, 8.2 ov), 5-73 (Shoaib Ahmed, 9.6 ov), 6-78 (Hammad Azam, 11.3 ov), 7-79 (Sohail Tanvir, 11.6 ov), 8-84 (Yasir Arafat, 13.2 ov), 9-128 (Mohammad Rameez, 18.3 ov), 10-131 (Umar Amin, 18.5 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khurram Shehzad4   02521-12.006.25
Samiullah Khan4   03514-24.008.75
Saeed Ajmal4   02121-12.005.25
Imran Khalid3   0171--18.005.67
Asad Ali3.502733-7.677.04

--> Ali Waqas passed his previous highest score of 43 in twenty20 matches
--> Saeed Ajmal reached 150 wickets in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Babar Naeem, his 1st wicket in the Rawalpindi Rams innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive