Abbottabad Falcons v Multan Tigers
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 4th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Tigers won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Falcons won by 7 runs
PointsAbbottabad Falcons 2; Multan Tigers 0
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Saleem Badar
TV umpireKhalid Mahmood
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Reserve UmpireNadeem Iqbal
Man of the MatchAhmed Jamal

Abbottabad Falcons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mir Azamc Abdur Rauf b Mohammad Irfan1125322-44.00
Yasir Hameedc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Irfan44101-100.00
Adnan Raeesc Zulfiqar Babar b Kashif Naved111930--57.89
*Younis Khanc Sohaib Maqsood b Mohammad Irfan3537531194.59
Sohail Akhtarc and b Kashif Naved3711--42.86
Khalid Usmanrun out (Saeed Anwar)191819-1105.56
Yasir Shahc Saeed Anwar b Zulfiqar Babar9871-112.50
Baber Khanb Zulfiqar Babar011--0.00
Amjad Waqasnot out434--133.33
Junaid Khannot out001--0.00
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 5 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Yasir Hameed, 1.6 ov), 2-27 (Mir Azam, 5.6 ov), 3-38 (Adnan Raees, 9.1 ov), 4-43 (Sohail Akhtar, 11.2 ov), 5-87 (Khalid Usman, 16.5 ov), 6-99 (Yasir Shah, 18.4 ov), 7-100 (Baber Khan, 18.6 ov), 8-104 (Younis Khan, 19.5 ov)
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf2   01504--7.50
Mohammad Irfan4   0173-28.004.25
Zulfiqar Babar4   0212--12.005.25
Rahat Ali4   02301--5.75
Kashif Naved4   0182--12.004.50
Saeed Anwar2   0110---5.50

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Abbasb Ahmed Jamal911162-81.82
Sohaib Maqsoodc Yasir Shah b Khalid Usman813232-61.54
*Saeed Anwarlbw b Ahmed Jamal4321-133.33
+Gulraiz Sadafb Amjad Waqas71319--53.85
Naved Yasinc Junaid Khan b Ahmed Jamal3737534-100.00
Kashif Navedc Khalid Usman b Amjad Waqas61513--40.00
Zulfiqar Babarc Yasir Shah b Ahmed Jamal15132111115.38
Maqbool Ahmedc Younis Khan b Junaid Khan249--50.00
Abdur Raufrun out (Yasir Hameed)5911--55.56
Mohammad Irfannot out125--50.00
Rahat Alinot out001--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Zain Abbas, 3.3 ov), 2-24 (Saeed Anwar, 3.6 ov), 3-24 (Sohaib Maqsood, 4.3 ov), 4-37 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 8.5 ov), 5-54 (Kashif Naved, 12.5 ov), 6-90 (Zulfiqar Babar, 17.2 ov), 7-90 (Naved Yasin, 17.3 ov), 8-97 (Maqbool Ahmed, 19.1 ov), 9-99 (Abdur Rauf, 19.5 ov)
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Junaid Khan4   01511-24.003.75
Ahmed Jamal4   0214--6.005.25
Khalid Usman4   1241--24.006.00
Yasir Shah4   02101--5.25
Amjad Waqas4   0152--12.003.75

--> Baber Khan made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Naved Yasin passed his previous highest score of 35 in twenty20 matches
--> Ahmed Jamal achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Zulfiqar Babar in the Multan Tigers innings (previous best was 2-37)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive