Lahore Lions v Quetta Bears
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueBagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore on 5th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Lions won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Lions won by 44 runs
PointsLahore Lions 2; Quetta Bears 0
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Riazuddin
RefereeSaadat Ali
Man of the MatchMohibullah

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc Arun Lal b Jalat Khan2616196-162.50
Ahmed Shehzadc Umar Qasim b Arun Lal2015273-133.33
*Mohammad Hafeezc Arun Lal b Mohibullah1925342-76.00
Umar Akmalb Mohibullah2021203-95.24
+Kamran Akmalb Jalat Khan2323261-100.00
Sohail Ahmedst Naushad Irshad b Hamal Wahab99111-100.00
Mohammad Irfanc Jalat Khan b Mohibullah233--66.67
Tanzeel Altafc Shah Mureed b Jalat Khan132--33.33
Abdul Ghaffarnot out017--0.00
Adnan Rasoolb Arun Lal4551-80.00
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Nasir Jamshed, 4.1 ov), 2-52 (Ahmed Shehzad, 5.5 ov), 3-82 (Umar Akmal, 11.3 ov), 4-91 (Mohammad Hafeez, 13.4 ov), 5-109 (Sohail Ahmed, 16.5 ov), 6-116 (Mohammad Irfan, 17.5 ov), 7-120 (Tanzeel Altaf, 18.4 ov), 8-124 (Kamran Akmal, 18.6 ov), 9-130 (Adnan Rasool, 20 ov)
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gohar Faiz2   0230-1-11.50
Sher Ali2   0190---9.50
Jalat Khan4   0233--8.005.75
Arun Lal4   02321-12.005.75
Hamal Wahab4   0241--24.006.00
Mohibullah4   0153--8.003.75

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohibullahb Mohammad Hafeez6681-100.00
Mir Waisc Kamran Akmal b Zia-ul-Haq1616164-100.00
Sabir Hussainc Umar Akmal b Sohail Ahmed1427332-51.85
Arun Lalb Mohammad Irfan31319--23.08
Jalat Khanb Adnan Rasool1414152-100.00
Umar Qasimc and b Tanzeel Altaf6812--75.00
*Gohar Faizc and b Tanzeel Altaf245--50.00
+Naushad Irshadnot out91421--64.29
Shah Mureednot out91918--47.37
Sher Alidid not bat      
Hamal Wahabdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Mohibullah, 2.3 ov), 2-23 (Mir Wais, 4.4 ov), 3-44 (Arun Lal, 9.5 ov), 4-48 (Sabir Hussain, 10.5 ov), 5-66 (Jalat Khan, 13.4 ov), 6-68 (Umar Qasim, 14.1 ov), 7-69 (Gohar Faiz, 14.4 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Hafeez2   091--12.004.50
Zia-ul-Haq3   191--18.003.00
Mohammad Irfan4   0171--24.004.25
Abdul Ghaffar2   012011-6.00
Sohail Ahmed4   01912-24.004.75
Adnan Rasool4   0171--24.004.25
Tanzeel Altaf1   012--3.001.00

--> Mohammad Irfan made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Abdul Ghaffar made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Sher Ali made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Abdul Ghaffar made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Shah Mureed made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Mohibullah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Umar Akmal in the Lahore Lions innings (previous best was 0-8)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive