Karachi Zebras v Multan Tigers
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 6th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zebras won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Tigers won by 17 runs
PointsKarachi Zebras 0; Multan Tigers 2
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Akmal Hayat
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Man of the MatchSaeed Anwar

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Abbasst Javed Mansoor b Faraz Ahmed46426741109.52
Sohaib Maqsoodc Haaris Ayaz b Tabish Khan4661-66.67
+Gulraiz Sadafst Javed Mansoor b Faraz Ahmed2225333-88.00
Aamer Yaminc Uzair-ul-Haq b Haaris Ayaz6910--66.67
Naved Yasinc Rumman Raees b Haaris Ayaz3410--75.00
*Saeed Anwarc Rameez Aziz b Rumman Raees39223051177.27
Kashif Navednot out141227-1116.67
Rizwan Haidernot out001--0.00
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Sohaib Maqsood, 1.4 ov), 2-55 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 8.4 ov), 3-72 (Aamer Yamin, 11.5 ov), 4-84 (Naved Yasin, 13.4 ov), 5-87 (Zain Abbas, 14.3 ov), 6-139 (Saeed Anwar, 19.5 ov)
Karachi Zebras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rumman Raees4   11411-24.003.50
Tabish Khan4   03912-24.009.75
Uzair-ul-Haq3   0300---10.00
Haaris Ayaz4   0222--12.005.50
Faraz Ahmed4   0252--12.006.25
Rameez Aziz1   0801--8.00

Karachi Zebras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fahad Iqbalc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Irfan011--0.00
*Rameez Rajab Rahat Ali146--25.00
+Javed Mansoorc Kashif Naved b Saeed Anwar352439-3145.83
Daniyal Ahsanb Mohammad Irfan175--14.29
Saeed Bin Nasirb Saeed Anwar2723264-117.39
Rameez Azizc Aamer Yamin b Rahat Ali2927381-107.41
Faraz Ahmedc Rahat Ali b Saeed Anwar61211--50.00
Haaris Ayazrun out (Mohammad Irfan)1617212-94.12
Rumman Raeesb Rahat Ali014--0.00
Tabish Khanb Rahat Ali014--0.00
Uzair-ul-Haqnot out112--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Fahad Iqbal, 0.1 ov), 2-7 (Rameez Raja, 1.3 ov), 3-8 (Daniyal Ahsan, 2.5 ov), 4-66 (Saeed Bin Nasir, 9.4 ov), 5-67 (Javed Mansoor, 9.6 ov), 6-82 (Faraz Ahmed, 13.3 ov), 7-121 (Haaris Ayaz, 18.5 ov), 8-122 (Rameez Aziz, 19.1 ov), 9-122 (Rumman Raees, 19.2 ov), 10-123 (Tabish Khan, 19.4 ov)
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irfan4   11721-12.004.25
Rahat Ali3.401541-5.504.09
Zulfiqar Babar4   03201--8.00
Rizwan Haider1   0100---10.00
Kashif Naved3   0250---8.33
Saeed Anwar4   0223--8.005.50

--> Multan Tigers innings: 50 in 8 overs
--> Multan Tigers innings: 100 in 16.1 overs
--> Karachi Zebras innings: 50 in 8 overs
--> Karachi Zebras innings: 100 in 16.3 overs
--> Saeed Bin Nasir made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Uzair-ul-Haq made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Javed Mansoor passed his previous highest score of 29 in twenty20 matches
--> Saeed Bin Nasir passed his previous highest score of 23 in twenty20 matches
--> Saeed Anwar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Faraz Ahmed in the Karachi Zebras innings (previous best was 2-16)
--> Rahat Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Rameez Aziz in the Karachi Zebras innings (previous best was 1-27)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive