Peshawar Panthers v Rawalpindi Rams
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueBagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore on 7th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Rams won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Rams won by 7 wickets
PointsPeshawar Panthers 0; Rawalpindi Rams 2
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Nadeem Iqbal
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Man of the MatchNaved Malik

Peshawar Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Fayyazc Samiullah b Sohail Tanvir119111-122.22
Israrullahc Awais Zia b Hammad Azam1816274-112.50
Nawaz Ahmedb Hammad Azam1220231-60.00
Iftikhar Ahmedc Umar Amin b Hammad Azam811201-72.73
Jamaluddinc Yasir Arafat b Mohammad Nawaz3225254-128.00
*Akbar Badshahc Umar Amin b Yasir Arafat2921234-138.10
+Mohammad Rizwannot out1614221-114.29
Zohaib Khanc Hammad Azam b Yasir Arafat359--60.00
Waqar Ahmednot out211--200.00
Imran Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Mohammad Fayyaz, 2.1 ov), 2-39 (Israrullah, 5.4 ov), 3-47 (Nawaz Ahmed, 7.4 ov), 4-73 (Iftikhar Ahmed, 11.2 ov), 5-100 (Jamaluddin, 14.5 ov), 6-121 (Akbar Badshah, 17.4 ov), 7-138 (Zohaib Khan, 19.4 ov)
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir4   03612224.009.00
Yasir Arafat4   0182--12.004.50
Hammad Azam4   02431-8.006.00
Samiullah4   0270---6.75
Umar Amin2   0160---8.00
Mohammad Nawaz2   0171--12.008.50

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Awais Ziac Zohaib Khan b Imran Khan3019187-157.89
Naved Maliknot out67427944159.52
Babar Naeemrun out (Israrullah->Mohammad Rizwan)78111-87.50
Umar Aminb Mohammad Aslam1515251-100.00
Mohammad Nawaznot out2020221-100.00
Shoaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Hammad Azamdid not bat      
+Jamal Anwardid not bat      
*Sohail Tanvirdid not bat      
Yasir Arafatdid not bat      
Samiullahdid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 17.2 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Awais Zia, 4.3 ov), 2-61 (Babar Naeem, 6.5 ov), 3-97 (Umar Amin, 11.4 ov)
Peshawar Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Akbar Badshah1   080---8.00
Waqar Ahmed2   0250---12.50
Mohammad Aslam4   02711-24.006.75
Imran Khan4   02913-24.007.25
Zohaib Khan3.20390---11.70
Mohammad Fayyaz2   090---4.50
Nawaz Ahmed1   0701--7.00

--> Jamaluddin passed his previous highest score of 14 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive