Bhopal Under-15s v Narmadapuram Under-15s
MM Jagdale Under-15 Inter Divisional Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueBab-E-Ali Cricket Stadium, Bhopal on 6th, 7th, 8th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBhopal Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Dhande, RK Vishwakarma
ScorerKuldeep Singh
Close of play day 1Narmadapuram Under-15s (1) 41/1 (Nikhil 29*, Yogi 11*)
Close of play day 2Bhopal Under-15s (2) 42/0 (Dubey 27*, Agrawal 15*)

Bhopal Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Dubeylbw b Verma3081905- 
PM Agrawalb Verma7710416215- 
A Kushwahac Nikhil b Yogi1628332- 
AA Sharmac Yogi b Azad Khan2749523- 
*P Shahrun out (Nikhil)2932315- 
RR Bathamc Chandrol b Hada4365887- 
Shiva Singhc Hada b Azad Khan0710-- 
+Sahil Khanlbw b Yogi033-- 
A Pathakrun out (Hada)1710-- 
Shareeq Khanc Tomar b Hada2449595- 
A Mehtanot out4451- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 279 minutes, 71.3 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Dubey), 2-104 (Kushwaha), 3-152 (Agrawal), 4-183 (Sharma), 5-192 (Shah), 6-195 (Shiva Singh), 7-196 (Sahil Khan), 8-205 (Pathak), 9-264 (Batham), 10-269 (Shareeq Khan, 71.3 ov)
Narmadapuram Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Diwan7   3120 -
Azad Khan13   4462 -
Tomar13   0530 -
A Bhargava5   1180 -
Verma14   1562 -
Yogi15   2632 -
Hada3.30102 -
M Bhargava1   010 -

Narmadapuram Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nikhilc Sharma b Shareeq Khan62786512- 
A Hadalbw b Batham057-- 
P Yogilbw b Kushwaha391211345- 
A Bhargavac Batham b Shareeq Khan847591- 
+R Chandrolb Batham1241442- 
A Goswamilbw b Batham1561631- 
M Bhargavanot out341361723- 
A Tomarst Sahil Khan b Shareeq Khan2158812- 
A Azad Khanc Sahil Khan b Kushwaha01518-- 
*A Vermalbw b Kushwaha01111-- 
R Diwanc Shiva Singh b Kushwaha022-- 
Extras(15 b, 7 lb)22
Total(all out, 95.5 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hada), 2-80 (Nikhil), 3-108 (A Bhargava), 4-116 (Yogi), 5-134 (Chandrol), 6-155 (Goswami), 7-200 (Tomar), 8-209 (Azad Khan), 9-213 (Verma), 10-213 (Diwan, 95.5 ov)
Bhopal Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehta8   2270--
Batham20   6483--
Sharma4   090--
Shareeq Khan23   8383--
Pathak7   0190--
Shiva Singh2   150--
Shah1   040--
Agrawal1   010--

Bhopal Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Dubeyc sub (Kunal) b Goswami6913814812- 
PM Agrawalc Goswami b Yogi33901106- 
AA Sharmac Yogi b Hada01212-- 
A Kushwahast Chandrol b Hada3952497- 
*P Shahnot out2552434- 
RR Bathamnot out1422281- 
Shiva Singhdid not bat      
+Sahil Khandid not bat      
A Pathakdid not bat      
Shareeq Khandid not bat      
A Mehtadid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 203 minutes, 61 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Agrawal), 2-104 (Sharma), 3-143 (Dubey), 4-159 (Kushwaha)
Narmadapuram Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Diwan2   090--
Azad Khan8   1260--
Yogi17   6480--
Tomar6   1161--
Hada16   4532--
A Bhargava1   100--
Verma1   100--
Goswami9   2241--
M Bhargava1   050--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bhopal Under-15s second innings
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Bhopal Under-15s second innings
--> PM Agrawal (1) 50 in 58 balls, 105 minutes with 10 fours
--> Nikhil (1) 50 in 73 balls, 60 minutes with 9 fours
--> K Dubey (2) 50 in 87 balls, 100 minutes with 9 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive