Bhopal Under-15s v Sagar Under-15s
MM Jagdale Under-15 Inter Divisional Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueBab-E-Ali Cricket Stadium, Bhopal on 11th, 12th, 13th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBhopal Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSagar Under-15s won by 2 wickets
UmpiresBK Sharma, R Valecha
ScorerR Pillai
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bhopal Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Dubeylbw b Bhupendra Singh31719-- 
PM Agrawalc S Tiwari b SH Sharma4584538- 
S Pandeylbw b Bhupendra Singh011-- 
AA Sharmac HN Sharma b SH Sharma3892646- 
A Kushwahac Zhavar b HN Sharma48889561 
+P Shahc S Tiwari b SH Sharma021-- 
RR Bathamb Bhupendra Singh2057754- 
*Sahil Khanlbw b SH Sharma1724364- 
Shareeq Khanc Thakur b Bhupendra Singh41816-- 
A Mehtanot out1611-- 
A Pandeyb SH Sharma146-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Dubey), 2-5 (S Pandey), 3-65 (Agrawal), 4-96 (Sharma), 5-96 (Shah), 6-151 (Kushwaha), 7-167 (Batham), 8-175 (Shareeq Khan), 9-179 (Sahil Khan), 10-181 (A Pandey, 63.3 ov)
Sagar Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhupendra Singh17   4304  
S Tiwari4   050  
Thakur4   2160  
SH Sharma16.31465  
Dubey12   1430  
HN Sharma10   1401  

Sagar Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Tiwaric +Sahil Khan b Batham451321699- 
M Sahust +Sahil Khan b Shareeq Khan181211473- 
H Zhavarlbw b Batham30901125- 
P Tiwarist +Sahil Khan b Shareeq Khan851641- 
HN Sharmac Kushwaha b Sharma33871077- 
*+P Shrivastavab Batham1731-- 
A Samad Khanc Shareeq Khan b Sharma2237614- 
R Thakurnot out22671143- 
Bhupendra Singhst +Sahil Khan b A Pandey2257884- 
SH Sharmac +Sahil Khan b A Pandey022-- 
S Dubeyrun out (Shareeq Khan)0313-- 
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 8 nb)26
Total(all out, 109 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Sahu), 2-78 (S Tiwari), 3-106 (P Tiwari), 4-122 (Zhavar), 5-124 (Shrivastava), 6-177 (Samad Khan), 7-180 (HN Sharma), 8-221 (Bhupendra Singh), 9-221 (SH Sharma), 10-227 (Dubey, 109 ov)
Bhopal Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Batham37   16663- 
Mehta7   0260- 
Kushwaha23   13370- 
A Pandey22   12302- 
Shareeq Khan14   5352- 
Sharma6   2152- 

Bhopal Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PM Agrawalc HN Sharma b SH Sharma27294921 
A Kushwahab HN Sharma37182932 
K Dubeyrun out (Samad Khan)2940362- 
+P Shahb HN Sharma91920-- 
S Pandeyc and b SH Sharma075-- 
AA Sharmast Shrivastava b HN Sharma1117-- 
RR Bathamb SH Sharma4108-- 
*Sahil Khanc P Tiwari b SH Sharma22344021 
Shareeq Khanc S Tiwari b SH Sharma1734283- 
A Mehtanot out615231- 
A Pandeyrun out (Bhupendra Singh)045-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Kushwaha), 2-79 (Agrawal), 3-105 (Shah), 4-106 (S Pandey), 5-107 (Dubey), 6-113 (Batham), 7-118 (Sharma), 8-145 (Shareeq Khan), 9-162 (Sahil Khan), 10-166 (A Pandey, 37.5 ov)
Sagar Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhupendra Singh2   0280 -
S Tiwari2   0260 -
SH Sharma16.50495 -
HN Sharma15   1483 -
Dubey2   070 -

Sagar Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Tiwaric Batham b Shareeq Khan1329363- 
*+P Shrivastavab Batham2852865- 
H Zhavarrun out (Shah)41831128- 
P Tiwarilbw b Kushwaha12838-- 
HN Sharmalbw b Kushwaha031-- 
R Thakurc Agrawal b Sharma526311- 
A Samad Khanst +Sahil Khan b Sharma065-- 
Bhupendra Singhrun out (Kushwaha)1634384- 
M Sahunot out14040-- 
SH Sharmanot out615151- 
S Dubeydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb)10
Total(8 wickets, 51.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (S Tiwari), 2-46 (Shrivastava), 3-62 (P Tiwari), 4-62 (HN Sharma), 5-95 (Thakur), 6-95 (Samad Khan), 7-104 (Zhavar), 8-113 (Bhupendra Singh)
Bhopal Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Pandey9   4170--
Kushwaha19   8282--
Batham13   0391--
Shareeq Khan4.11151--
Sharma6   2122--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive