Fighters Cricket Club v Marshalls Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2011/12
VenueVellyani Agricultural College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 1st January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarshalls Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarshalls Cricket Club won by 8 wickets
PointsFighters Cricket Club 0; Marshalls Cricket Club 16
UmpiresB Vinod, B Viswajith
ScorerMN Ratheesh

Fighters Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PV Mahadevanb Maheen Kannu1121 1-52.38
Vijith Kumarc [unknown] b Abdul Rehman19 --11.11
RA Vinodb Abdul Rehman1710 4-170.00
R Vishnuc and b Abdul Rehman28 --25.00
*R Rajanot out2142 2-50.00
MS Arun Mohanc [unknown] b Abdul Rehman06 --0.00
VS Sreekanthc [unknown] b Maheen Kannu12 --50.00
Prathap Chandranrun out (Maheen Kannu)3  -- 
NS Nairnot out1010 1-100.00
US Sumeshdid not bat      
+A Krishnadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 4 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Vijith Kumar, 1.5 ov), 2-30 (Vinod, 5.6 ov), 3-35 (Vishnu, 7.3 ov), 4-36 (Mahadevan, 8.1 ov), 5-41 (Arun Mohan, 9.4 ov), 6-42 (Sreekanth, 10.1 ov), 7-53 (Prathap Chandran, 15.1 ov)
Marshalls Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vijin3   012011-4.00
Abdul Rehman7   13042110.504.29
Maheen Kannu5   01021215.002.00
Aby3   0150---5.00
RK Biju2   070---3.50

Marshalls Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VS Vinoopnot out4538 7-118.42
S Surajith Reghurun out135 3-260.00
R Ajith Kumarb Prathap Chandran416 --25.00
VV Vijinnot out87 --114.29
*RK Bijudid not bat      
A Abydid not bat      
R Thampidid not bat      
+SL Bijudid not bat      
M Maheen Kannudid not bat      
S Abdul Rehmandid not bat      
DI Rajeeshdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 11 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Surajith Reghu, 2.2 ov), 2-29 (Ajith Kumar, 9.2 ov)
Fighters Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sumesh1   01302--13.00
Vinod4   0200---5.00
Prathap Chandran4   02413-24.006.00
Nair2   0180---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive