Chasers Cricket Club v State Bank of Travancore B
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League C Division 2011/12
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 25th December 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Travancore B won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChasers Cricket Club won by 3 wickets
PointsChasers Cricket Club 16; State Bank of Travancore B 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresA Radhakrishnan, R Raja

State Bank of Travancore B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*L Sivakumarb Shyam01 --0.00
+TG Abhilashc [unknown] b Prem Lal43 1-133.33
S Laxmanlbw b Sankar2146 2-45.65
S Jaypallbw b Sivan3551 4-68.63
S Renjithb Vivek1823 2-78.26
G Aneesh Rajnot out4439 51112.82
C Jayachandranb Vivek24 --50.00
PS Jibin Prakashnot out17 --14.29
AK Mannathdid not bat      
C Sreekumardid not bat      
CS Jaipaldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 29 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sivakumar, 0.1 ov), 2-8 (Abhilash, 1.4 ov), 3-38 (Laxman, 10.3 ov), 4-72 (Renjith, 16.6 ov), 5-97 (Jaypal, 21.6 ov), 6-100 (Jayachandran, 22.5 ov)
Chasers Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shyam8   01412-48.001.75
Prem Lal2   01312-12.006.50
Sivan9   0491--54.005.44
Sankar4   1211--24.005.25
Vivek6   0322--18.005.33

Chasers Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Prem Lalb Renjith310 --30.00
Rajaneeshb Aneesh Raj3852 5-73.08
Krishna Kumarc [unknown] b Renjith1410 3-140.00
M Unnikrishnanb Laxman1824 2-75.00
J Rohithc [unknown] b Aneesh Raj2321 2-109.52
Sameeshlbw b Aneesh Raj01 --0.00
S Shyamc [unknown] b Renjith02 --0.00
SG Viveknot out1512 11125.00
P Sankarnot out411 --36.36
*A Sivandid not bat      
Vishnudid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 16 w)22
Total(7 wickets, 23.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Prem Lal, 3.1 ov), 2-28 (Krishna Kumar, 5.4 ov), 3-61 (Unnikrishnan, 13.2 ov), 4-104 (Rajaneesh, 18.5 ov), 5-104 (Sameesh, 18.6 ov), 6-106 (Shyam, 19.2 ov), 7-113 (Rohith, 20.2 ov)
State Bank of Travancore B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aneesh Raj8   03836-16.004.75
Jaypal3   01401--4.67
Laxman4   02211-24.005.50
Jayachandran1   090---9.00

--> The match was reduced to 29 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive