Dera Murad Jamali v Federally Administered Tribal Areas
Faysal Bank T-20 New Regions Cup 2012/13
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 9th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Murad Jamali won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas won by 67 runs
PointsDera Murad Jamali 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas 2
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Atiq Khan

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Naeemrun out (Imran Khan)3239592-82.05
Fawad Khanc Abid Ali b Zahoor Ahmed23212831109.52
Mohammad Saeedb Zahoor Ahmed41017--40.00
Samar Gulb Abid Ali131724--76.47
Mohammad Irfannot out3123234-134.78
*Asif Afridic Sanaullah Baloch b Nasir Khan012--0.00
Asif Alic Najeebullah b Nasir Khan011--0.00
+Rehan Afridib Faizullah553--100.00
Abdul Mananrun out (Imran Khan)222--100.00
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Usman Khandid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 16 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-69, 3-86, 4-112, 5-113, 6-113, 7-125, 8-133 (20 ov)
Dera Murad Jamali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faizullah3   02715-18.009.00
Asghar Ali1   01401--14.00
Shabbir Ali4   060---1.50
Zahoor Ahmed4   027210-12.006.75
Nasir Khan4   0202--12.005.00
Abid Ali4   0321--24.008.00

Dera Murad Jamali inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abid Alic Rehan Afridi b Abdul Manan2810--25.00
Nasir Khanb Usman Khan1512--20.00
+Imran Khanc Asif Ali b Abdul Manan6371-200.00
Shahbaz Khanb Dilawar Khan1316202-81.25
*Taimur Alib Dilawar Khan1114211-78.57
Sanaullah Balochrun out (Rehan Afridi)61211--50.00
Najeebullahc and b Dilawar Khan456--80.00
Shabbir Alic Fawad Khan b Asif Ali11113--9.09
Asghar Alic Rehan Afridi b Asif Ali163--16.67
Faizullahst Rehan Afridi b Mohammad Irfan1320321-65.00
Zahoor Ahmednot out01414--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 19 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-13, 4-32, 5-39, 6-46, 7-46, 8-47, 9-52, 10-66 (19 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usman Khan3   081--18.002.67
Abdul Manan3   02323-9.007.67
Dilawar Khan4   0113--8.002.75
Asif Afridi1   020---2.00
Asif Ali3   082--9.002.67
Mohammad Irfan3   01113-18.003.67
Mohammad Naeem2   0201--1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive