Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Larkana
Faysal Bank T-20 New Regions Cup 2012/13
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 11th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas won by 5 runs
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 2; Larkana 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Junaid Ghafoor

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Saeedc Ghulam Yasin b Imran Chandio45405931 112.50
Fawad Khanb Ghulam Yasin55564562 98.21
Mohammad Naeemst Zafar Ali b Zahid Mahmood366-- 50.00
Majid Khanb Imran Chandio023-- 0.00
Mohammad Irfannot out129221- 133.33
*Asif Afridic Asif Babar b Imran Chandio1087-1 125.00
Asif Alic Mohammad Siddiq b Abdur Rahim126411 200.00
Abdul Manannot out136-- 33.33
+Rehan Afrididid not bat      
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Usman Shinwaridid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-98, 3-99, 4-107, 5-122, 6-134
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Abdur Rahim4   0291--   24.007.25
Ghulam Yasin4   0341--   24.008.50
Mohammad Urs4   02201-   -5.50
Imran Chandio4   0363--   8.009.00
Zahid Mahmood4   0181--   24.004.50

Larkana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Bilal Irshadc Mohammad Saeed b Usman Shinwari1913-- 11.11
+Zafar Alic Usman Shinwari b Abdul Manan137-- 33.33
Asif Babarb Dilawar Khan26162341 162.50
Ghulam Yasinc Asif Ali b Mohammad Irfan3635444- 102.86
Javed Bhuttorun out (Rehan Afridi)3034511- 88.24
*Abdur Rahimc Rehan Afridi b Usman Shinwari6591- 120.00
Mohammad Ursnot out26181412 144.44
Ayaz Jamalidid not bat      
Imran Chandiodid not bat      
Zahid Mahmooddid not bat      
Mohammad Siddiqdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-9, 3-40, 4-85, 5-99, 6-135 (20 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Usman Shinwari4   0821-   12.002.00
Abdul Manan2   0211--   12.0010.50
Asif Afridi4   0240--   -6.00
Dilawar Khan3   0271--   18.009.00
Mohammad Irfan3   0141--   18.004.67
Asif Ali4   03401-   -8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive