Dera Murad Jamali v Federally Administered Tribal Areas
Faysal Bank T-20 New Regions Cup 2012/13 (Final)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 12th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas won by 5 wickets
PointsDera Murad Jamali 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas 2
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Nadeem Iqbal

Dera Murad Jamali inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Imran Khanc Dilawar Khan b Usman Khan3236604-88.89
Abid Alib Asif Ali31319--23.08
*Taimur Alic Mohammad Saeed b Mohammad Irfan5452563-103.85
Najeebullahnot out21102521210.00
Sanaullah Balochnot out18109-2180.00
Faizullahdid not bat      
Shabbir Alidid not bat      
Nasir Khandid not bat      
Fareed Baqidid not bat      
Zahoor Ahmeddid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-79, 3-118
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usman Khan4   01716-24.004.25
Abdul Manan4   02503--6.25
Asif Ali3   0181--18.006.00
Dilawar Khan2   01602--8.00
Asif Afridi3   0270---9.00
Mohammad Irfan4   03811124.009.50

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Saeedc Najeebullah b Nasir Khan2834474-82.35
Fawad Khanc Najeebullah b Zahoor Ahmed37142243264.29
Samar Gulc Fareed Baqi b Asghar Ali2023232-86.96
Mohammad Naeemnot out28183121155.56
+Rehan Afridic and b Abid Ali91011--90.00
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Shabbir Ali345--75.00
*Asif Afridinot out131012-1130.00
Abdul Manandid not bat      
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Usman Khandid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 18.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-89, 3-94, 4-109, 5-118
Dera Murad Jamali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faizullah3   0230---7.67
Shabbir Ali2   0201--12.0010.00
Abid Ali4   0231--24.005.75
Zahoor Ahmed1.503511-11.0019.09
Nasir Khan4   0191--24.004.75
Asghar Ali4   02211-24.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive