Leyland v Netherfield
Readers Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueThe John Stanning Memorial Cricket Ground, Leyland on 20th June 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeyland won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeyland won by 7 wickets
UmpiresB Cairns, P Robinson

Netherfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Krugerc Reece b A Makinson77 1-100.00
S Jonesb A Makinson1824 3-75.00
+J Huckc Parkinson b Rounding3656 5-64.29
B Haddrickc Watkinson b Pallett14 --25.00
B Barrowc Pelser b Tayyab Afsar1126 2-42.31
R Lambertnot out1953 --35.85
N Chambersb Cross1420 --70.00
S Dixonc Pelser b DJ Makinson01 --0.00
R Wilsonb A Makinson01 --0.00
*MR Hadwinc Reece b Cross48 --50.00
S Nixonc DJ Makinson b Pallett79 1-77.78
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-35, 3-39, 4-56, 5-91, 6-114, 7-118, 8-120, 9-121, 10-130 (37.1 ov)
Leyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Makinson7   02431-14.003.43
Rounding8   13812348.004.75
DJ Makinson8   391--48.001.12
Tayyab Afsar2   0151-112.007.50
Cross8   1272--24.003.38

Leyland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Reecenot out7167 13-105.97
C Parkinsonc Hadwin b Nixon1010 11100.00
N McDonnellc Hadwin b Nixon47 1-57.14
BJ Pelserc Kruger b Wilson49 --44.44
K Crossnot out3058 4-51.72
A Makinsondid not bat      
J Roundingdid not bat      
*DJ Makinsondid not bat      
+M Watkinsondid not bat      
S Pallettdid not bat      
Tayyab Afsardid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 26.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-34, 3-51
Netherfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nixon4   02523-12.006.25
Wilson8   0421--48.005.25
Hadwin8   2230---2.88
Kruger3   090---3.00
Chambers2   040---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive