Blackpool v Carnforth
Readers Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueStanley Park, Blackpool on 20th June 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarnforth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBlackpool won by 8 wickets
UmpiresD Houghton, J Whiteside

Carnforth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RA Nelsonc Gleeson b Smith1632 1-50.00
T Barnfieldc Perera b Gleeson2318 4-127.78
*D Moorec Smith b Mercer2563 3-39.68
L Bradleyc Darlington b Furniss4259 4-71.19
G Pedderc Gleeson b Furniss2641 2-63.41
A Hornbyc Perera b Gleeson411 --36.36
D Nelsonc Gleeson b Furniss86 1-133.33
J Cornthwaitenot out00 --0.00
B Hoyledid not bat      
R Gallagherdid not bat      
AJ Cowperthwaitedid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 17 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-60, 3-88, 4-134, 5-156, 6-162, 7-171 (40 ov)
Blackpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gleeson6   03529-18.005.83
Tidmas5   02701--5.40
Smith6   0111--36.001.83
Hogarth8   02201--2.75
Mercer8   1221--48.002.75
Furniss7   04436-14.006.29

Blackpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Mounseyc Pedder b D Nelson1014 2-71.43
A Smithnot out6075 7-80.00
A Furnissc Hornby b Hoyle4344 8-97.73
N Pereranot out5546 71119.57
P Agadid not bat      
AP Darlingtondid not bat      
*S Mercerdid not bat      
A Hogarthdid not bat      
RJ Gleesondid not bat      
M Tidmasdid not bat      
+R Sissonsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 28.4 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-87
Carnforth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pedder5   02301--4.60
D Nelson6   21911-36.003.17
Cowperthwaite8   03601--4.50
Bradley2   0300---15.00
Hoyle6   0401--36.006.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive