Darwen v Blackpool
Readers Cup 2010 (Semi-Final)
VenueBirch Hall, Darwen on 8th August 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDarwen won the toss and decided to field
ResultDarwen won by 4 wickets
ScorerL Culshaw

Blackpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Mounseyc Wade b ND Cordingley36 --50.00
A Smithb Clarke3751 4-72.55
A Furnissc Clark b Kamran Anwar112 --8.33
N Pererac JD Cordingley b Kamran Anwar916 -156.25
M Moorec Clark b Clarke4763 7174.60
A Hogarthlbw b Mohammad Zaman1626 -161.54
*P Dansonc Clark b ND Cordingley1221 -157.14
S Mercerb Mohammad Zaman817 1-47.06
RJ Gleesonnot out2925 21116.00
M Tidmasnot out23 --66.67
+R Sissonsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 15 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Mounsey), 2-8 (Furniss), 3-30 (Perera), 4-93 (Smith), 5-108 (Moore), 6-131 (Hogarth), 7-143 (Danson), 8-160 (Mercer)
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Anwar8   04122-24.005.12
ND Cordingley8   02922-24.003.62
Wade5   0360---7.20
Mohammad Zaman8   12022-24.002.50
Burke5   02301--4.60
Clarke6   03028-18.005.00

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Clarkc Furniss b Mercer3257 2156.14
Mohammad Zamanc Mercer b Gleeson7284 2385.71
AL Daviesc Sissons b Gleeson02 --0.00
ND Cordingleyc Sissons b Gleeson01 --0.00
C Lowec Sissons b Mercer17 --14.29
*JD Cordingleyc Smith b Mercer521 --23.81
C Clarkenot out3647 5-76.60
Kamran Anwarnot out2014 3-142.86
N Burkedid not bat      
C Wadedid not bat      
M Emerydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 10 w)16
Total(6 wickets, 38.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Clark), 2-84 (Davies), 3-84 (ND Cordingley), 4-85 (Lowe), 5-99 (JD Cordingley), 6-140 (Mohammad Zaman)
Blackpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gleeson8   02231-16.002.75
Tidmas1   0150---15.00
Smith6   0340---5.67
Furniss5   02701--5.40
Mercer8   11632-16.002.00
Perera4   0240---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive