Barrow v Lancaster
Readers Cup 2011 (First Round)
VenueErnest Pass Memorial Ground, Barrow-in-Furness on 19th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancaster won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarrow won by 6 wickets
UmpiresR Blomfield, D Whitworth
ScorersR Cunningham, L Mowat

Lancaster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hurstc D'Leny b Hogg3     
S Moorbyb Malan4     
D Heeslbw b Kermode9     
D Heywoodb Hogg43     
+L Sparksb Kermode0     
D Rangac and b Collins18     
A Metcalfec Milligan b Kermode11     
*B Simmb Malan51     
D Chambersb Malan4     
L Moffatnot out1     
T Burrownot out1     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Barrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malan8   0413--16.005.12
Wearing8   2220---2.75
Hogg8   0292--24.003.62
Kermode8   1303--16.003.75
Collins8   0281--48.003.50

Barrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Malanc Metcalfe b Burrow10     
G Heffernanc Metcalfe b Burrow6     
R Lightfootb Moffat2     
I Kermodenot out60     
*CJ D'Lenyc Burrow b Moffat57     
G Reynoldsnot out1     
G Collinsdid not bat      
R Gilmourdid not bat      
DR Wearingdid not bat      
L Hoggdid not bat      
+T Milligandid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 31.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Lancaster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moffat8   2142--24.001.75
Burrow5   0352--15.007.00
Simm8   0250---3.12
Chambers2   0150---7.50
Hees2   0200---10.00
Ranga1   0150---15.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Barrow innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive