Leyland v Chorley
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2011 (South)
VenueThe John Stanning Memorial Cricket Ground, Leyland on 14th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeyland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeyland won by 24 runs
UmpiresC Dawber, P Watmough
ScorersD Hindle, A Smith

Leyland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Fisherb Harty2630 2186.67
W Roylelbw b Critchley1218 2-66.67
+A Coatesb Oakes1321 1-61.90
*BJ Pelsernot out4028 22142.86
J Roundingnot out3229 11110.34
C Parkinsondid not bat      
K Crossdid not bat      
A Makinsondid not bat      
I Dickinsondid not bat      
P Cummingsdid not bat      
Tayyab Afsardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)12
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Royle), 2-58 (Coates), 3-60 (Fisher)
Chorley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith4   0280-1-7.00
Moulton2   01801--9.00
Critchley3   01811-18.006.00
Dhar4   0260---6.50
Harty4   02611124.006.50
Oakes3   01311-18.004.33

Chorley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+A Holdsworthlbw b Makinson02 --0.00
S Nadenb Tayyab Afsar1928 --67.86
W Moultonb Cummings5144 24115.91
I Critchleyb Tayyab Afsar712 --58.33
GD Dharc Tayyab Afsar b Cross710 1-70.00
I Oakesst Coates b Fisher55 --100.00
A Peacockb Pelser24 --50.00
A Weetmanlbw b Fisher58 --62.50
J Benthamnot out47 --57.14
B Smithc Parkinson b Pelser26 --33.33
C Hartynot out11 --100.00
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Holdsworth), 2-56 (Naden), 3-83 (Moulton), 4-87 (Critchley), 5-93 (Dhar), 6-96 (Oakes), 7-98 (Peacock), 8-105 (Weetman), 9-109 (Smith)
Leyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Makinson3   01712-18.005.67
Pelser4   0182--12.004.50
Cummings4   1171--24.004.25
Fisher3   01722-9.005.67
Tayyab Afsar4   0242--12.006.00
Rounding1   080---8.00
Cross1   061--6.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive