Barrow v Kendal
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2011 (North)
VenueErnest Pass Memorial Ground, Barrow-in-Furness on 10th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarrow won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKendal won by 9 wickets
UmpiresG Parker, J Waters
ScorersL Mowat (Barrow), D Sykes (Kendal)

Barrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Malanc and b Miller2124 2-87.50
LS Livingstoneb Lewthwaite1518 1-83.33
G Dawsonc Baker b Lewthwaite1311 1-118.18
*+CJ D'Lenyb How615 --40.00
I Kermodec How b Parkin37 --42.86
G Heffernanlbw b How02 --0.00
R Lightfootrun out (Phillips)23 --66.67
DR Wearingc Lewthwaite b White79 1-77.78
G Reynoldsc and b Parkin1420 --70.00
T Milliganb Miller02 --0.00
G Collinsnot out15 --20.00
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 19.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-43, 3-63, 4-67, 5-67, 6-70, 7-70, 8-84, 9-88, 10-92 (19.1 ov)
Kendal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White4   0211-124.005.25
Lewthwaite4   0212--12.005.25
Miller4   01423-12.003.50
How4   11824-12.004.50

Kendal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JWR Milesnot out4550 1290.00
JM Howlbw b Collins2217 11129.41
+G Bakernot out1926 1-73.08
TA Huntedid not bat      
N Phillipsdid not bat      
N Lewthwaitedid not bat      
C Whitedid not bat      
G Ashburnerdid not bat      
S Parkindid not bat      
*C Millerdid not bat      
S Hylanddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 15.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (How)
Barrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dawson2   0180---9.00
Wearing2   0140-1-7.00
Collins4   0211--24.005.25
Malan4   0180---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive