Preston v Darwen
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2011 (South)
VenueWest Cliff, Preston on 7th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPreston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDarwen won by 6 wickets
UmpiresA Dunn, P Whatmough

Preston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Patelc Cook b Burke13     
S Nalabandc Kamran Anwar b Mohammad Zaman7     
B Harrisonnot out32     
Y Patelc Mohammad Zaman b Clarke2     
*L Vahaluwalac Mohammad Zaman b Clarke14     
C Crookb Clarke3     
Javaid Hussainst Davies b Wade9     
+C Williamsc Cook b Mohammad Zaman8     
AA Khanb Mohammad Zaman0     
K Gandhinot out1     
A Rutlidgedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-33, 3-40, 4-61, 5-66, 6-82, 7-97, 8-97
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Anwar4   0130---3.25
Burke4   0201--24.005.00
Mohammad Zaman4   0163--8.004.00
Wade4   0231--24.005.75
Clarke4   0213--8.005.25

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Zamanc Khan b Gandhi52     
+AL Daviesc Khan b Vahaluwala2     
C Clarkelbw b Y Patel13     
*JD Cordingleyb Khan20     
D Fraddnot out1     
Kamran Anwarnot out6     
M Emerydid not bat      
N Burkedid not bat      
Z Whalleydid not bat      
C Wadedid not bat      
A Cookdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 13.5 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-41, 3-94, 4-97
Preston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vahaluwala3   091--18.003.00
Javaid Hussain2   0210---10.50
Harrison2   0150---7.50
Y Patel3   0151--18.005.00
Nalaband1   0120---12.00
Gandhi1   0111--6.0011.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive