Darwen v Chorley
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2011 (South)
VenueBirch Hall, Darwen on 3rd June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChorley won the toss and decided to field
ResultDarwen won by 82 runs
UmpiresA Dunn, P Watmough
ScorersL Culshaw (Darwen), D Hindle (Chorley)

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AL Davieslbw b Dhar1529 1-51.72
Mohammad Zamanlbw b Lee44 --100.00
ND Cordingleyb I Critchley4232 33131.25
J Clarknot out2326 1-88.46
*JD Cordingleyc and b Smith1821 1-85.71
Kamran Anwarrun out (Oakes)248 -3300.00
D Fraddb Smith01 --0.00
M Emerydid not bat      
N Burkedid not bat      
C Wadedid not bat      
A Cookdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Mohammad Zaman), 2-55 (Davies), 3-66 (ND Cordingley), 4-104 (JD Cordingley), 5-135 (Kamran Anwar), 6-135 (Fradd, 20 ov)
Chorley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith4   0292-112.007.25
Lee4   0221--24.005.50
Moulton4   0240---6.00
I Critchley4   02411-24.006.00
Dhar4   0291--24.007.25

Chorley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Nadenlbw b Kamran Anwar910 1-90.00
J Catterallrun out (JD Cordingley)510 --50.00
W Moultonc Davies b ND Cordingley03 --0.00
I Critchleyst Davies b Mohammad Zaman412 --33.33
GD Dharb Burke1315 1-86.67
*+A Holdsworthb Burke17 --14.29
MJ Critchleynot out614 --42.86
IL Oakesb Burke02 --0.00
J Benthamc Wade b Burke02 --0.00
B Smithb Burke210 --20.00
J Leeb ND Cordingley69 1-66.67
Extras(6 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 15.4 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Naden), 2-14 (Catterall), 3-15 (Moulton), 4-30 (I Critchley), 5-36 (Holdsworth), 6-39 (Dhar), 7-39 (Oakes), 8-39 (Bentham), 9-42 (Smith), 10-53 (Lee, 15.4 ov)
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Anwar2   0101--12.005.00
ND Cordingley3.40142--11.003.82
Mohammad Zaman2   1311-12.001.50
Wade4   0130---3.25
Burke4   175--4.801.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive