Darwen v Preston
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2011 (South)
VenueBirch Hall, Darwen on 27th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDarwen won the toss and decided to field
ResultDarwen won by 7 wickets
UmpiresG Abbas, A Dunn
ScorersL Culshaw, J Kettlestring

Preston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Patelc Davies b ND Cordingley05 --0.00
C Crookc Clark b ND Cordingley05 --0.00
M Modhic Clarke b Burke1117 --64.71
*L Vahaluwalab Wade68 --75.00
AS Bariwalac JD Cordingley b Burke24 --50.00
BJ Harrisonst Clark b Mohammad Zaman825 --32.00
S Nalabandc Mohammad Zaman b Clarke118 11137.50
+C Williamsb Mohammad Zaman530 --16.67
Javaid Hussainlbw b Mohammad Zaman24 --50.00
M Tailornot out35 --60.00
I Matakrun out (JD Cordingley)12 --50.00
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Patel), 2-2 (Crook), 3-18 (Vahaluwala), 4-21 (Bariwala), 5-27 (Modhi), 6-41 (Nalaband), 7-53 (Harrison), 8-60 (Javaid Hussain), 9-61 (Williams), 10-66 (Matak, 18.5 ov)
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
ND Cordingley3.511021111.502.61
Burke4   0102--12.002.50
Wade4   01314-24.003.25
Clarke4   11712-24.004.25
Mohammad Zaman3   073--6.002.33

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JD Cordingleylbw b Vahaluwala811 1-72.73
Mohammad Zamanb Vahaluwala514 --35.71
ND Cordingleyc Crook b Harrison1920 -195.00
AL Daviesnot out2821 22133.33
C Clarkenot out00 --0.00
+J Clarkdid not bat      
M Emerydid not bat      
N Burkedid not bat      
A Cookdid not bat      
C Wadedid not bat      
Z Whalleydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 10.3 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (JD Cordingley), 2-19 (Mohammad Zaman), 3-65 (ND Cordingley)
Preston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vahaluwala3   01021-9.003.33
Tailor2   0701--3.50
Matak2   070---3.50
Bariwala2   02401--12.00
Javaid Hussain1   014012-14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive