Leyland v Darwen
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2011 (South)
VenueThe John Stanning Memorial Cricket Ground, Leyland on 24th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDarwen won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDarwen won by 2 runs
UmpiresK Hart, P Watmough

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JD Cordingleyc Pelser b Reece211 --18.18
Mohammad Zamanc Reece b Pelser4940 12122.50
ND Cordingleylbw b Fisher714 --50.00
+AL Daviesb Cummings612 --50.00
C Clarkec Reece b Tayyab Afsar69 --66.67
Kamran Anwarb Pelser28 --25.00
J Clarklbw b Pelser46 --66.67
D Fraddnot out1911 -2172.73
M Emerynot out99 --100.00
N Burkedid not bat      
C Wadedid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (JD Cordingley), 2-30 (ND Cordingley), 3-43 (Davies), 4-75 (Clarke), 5-78 (Mohammad Zaman), 6-84 (Clark), 7-85 (Kamran Anwar)
Leyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pelser4   1163--8.004.00
Reece4   0261--24.006.50
Rounding1   020---2.00
Cummings4   01711-24.004.25
Tayyab Afsar3   0191--18.006.33
Fisher4   0251--24.006.25

Leyland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Reecec Kamran Anwar b Mohammad Zaman2424 12100.00
C Parkinsonb Burke2031 1164.52
+A Coatesc Mohammad Zaman b Burke04 --0.00
*BJ Pelserc ND Cordingley b Mohammad Zaman3829 31131.03
A Makinsonc JD Cordingley b ND Cordingley28 --25.00
I Dickinsonlbw b ND Cordingley26 --33.33
K Crosslbw b Mohammad Zaman13 --33.33
J Roundingrun out (Fradd)914 --64.29
D Fishernot out73 -1233.33
P Cummingslbw b Mohammad Zaman01 --0.00
Tayyab Afsarrun out (Davies)01 --0.00
Extras(5 b, 5 lb)10
Total(all out, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Reece), 2-46 (Coates), 3-61 (Parkinson), 4-65 (Makinson), 5-70 (Dickinson), 6-79 (Cross), 7-99 (Rounding), 8-106 (Pelser), 9-113 (Cummings), 10-113 (Tayyab Afsar, 20 ov)
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Anwar4   1140---3.50
ND Cordingley4   0222--12.005.50
Burke4   0172--12.004.25
Wade1   0140---14.00
Mohammad Zaman4   0284--6.007.00
Clarke3   080---2.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive