Preston v Darwen
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2010 (South)
VenueWest Cliff, Preston on 7th July 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPreston won the toss and decided to field
ResultPreston won by 6 wickets
UmpiresC Henderson, P Watmough
ScorersS Coughlan, D Pick

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Zamanc and b Bilal Asad68 -175.00
+J Clarkc Bilal Asad b Roberts1429 1-48.28
AL Daviesrun out (Mcdonald)36 --50.00
N Burkest Rutlidge b Y Patel1228 --42.86
*JD Cordingleynot out2529 1186.21
Kamran Anwarc Rutlidge b Parker99 --100.00
M Horsfieldst Rutlidge b Sachdeva24 --50.00
C Chattertonb Parker01 --0.00
C Wadeb Sachdeva44 --100.00
D Tigheb Sachdeva01 --0.00
YA Bhamjinot out11 --100.00
Extras(7 b, 6 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Mohammad Zaman), 2-17 (Davies), 3-28 (Clark), 4-51 (Burke), 5-71 (Kamran Anwar), 6-78 (Horsfield), 7-81 (Chatterton), 8-86 (Wade), 9-86 (Tighe)
Preston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mcdonald4   01503--3.75
Bilal Asad4   0111--24.002.75
Roberts4   0101--24.002.50
Sachdeva4   01632-8.004.00
Y Patel2   02111-12.0010.50
Parker2   092--6.004.50

Preston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Patelc Davies b Mohammad Zaman3234 4-94.12
Y Bhaiyatlbw b Wade1423 1-60.87
D Fisherc Davies b Horsfield2428 3-85.71
Y Patelrun out (Davies)56 --83.33
A Robertsnot out411 --36.36
J Mcdonaldnot out38 --37.50
*Bilal Asaddid not bat      
A Parkerdid not bat      
A Sachdevadid not bat      
+A Rutlidgedid not bat      
C Crookdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 18.5 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Bhaiyat), 2-57 (S Patel), 3-68 (Y Patel), 4-82 (Fisher)
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Anwar4   02301--5.75
Wade2   091--12.004.50
Burke4   0170---4.25
Mohammad Zaman4   01711-24.004.25
Horsfield1   0211-6.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive