Preston v Leyland
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2010 (South)
VenueWest Cliff, Preston on 29th June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPreston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPreston won by 17 runs
UmpiresA Dunn, J Smith
ScorersS Coughlan, M Thompson

Preston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Patelc and b Pallett1223 1-52.17
L Vahaluwalarun out (Pallett)412 --33.33
A Parkerb Tayyab Afsar1424 1-58.33
*Bilal Asadc Tayyab Afsar b Rounding3131 21100.00
Y Patelb Cartwright24 --50.00
D Fishernot out1318 1-72.22
P McDonaldnot out2318 11127.78
A Robertsdid not bat      
J Mcdonalddid not bat      
A Sachdevadid not bat      
+C Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Vahaluwala), 2-31 (S Patel), 3-58 (Parker), 4-71 (Y Patel), 5-81 (Bilal Asad)
Leyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Makinson3   020041-6.67
Pallett4   01918-24.004.75
Pelser3   0210-1-7.00
Rounding4   0261-124.006.50
Cartwright4   01511-24.003.75
Tayyab Afsar2   0141--12.007.00

Leyland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Reecerun out (Vahaluwala)1414 2-100.00
C Parkinsonc Williams b Parker1115 1-73.33
*BJ Pelserc Y Patel b Parker1113 -184.62
A Makinsonc J Mcdonald b Vahaluwala2424 21100.00
K Crossc Parker b Sachdeva924 --37.50
N McDonnellnot out1414 --100.00
J Roundingb Vahaluwala811 1-72.73
+M Watkinsonb Bilal Asad25 --40.00
S Pallettc Y Patel b Bilal Asad01 --0.00
S Cartwrightnot out00 --0.00
Tayyab Afsardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Parkinson), 2-29 (Reece), 3-51 (Pelser), 4-76 (Makinson), 5-78 (Cross), 6-98 (Rounding), 7-102 (Watkinson), 8-102 (Pallett)
Preston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilal Asad4   0192--12.004.75
Fisher2   080---4.00
Parker4   02621112.006.50
J Mcdonald2   0130---6.50
Sachdeva4   0111--24.002.75
Vahaluwala4   01921-12.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive