Leyland v Darwen
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2010 (South)
VenueThe John Stanning Memorial Cricket Ground, Leyland on 24th June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDarwen won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeyland won by 1 wicket
UmpiresC Dawber, W Foster
ScorerM Thompson

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Zamanlbw b Pallett36 --50.00
+J Clarknot out5455 2198.18
AL Daviesc Reece b Cross3732 5-115.62
*ND Cordingleyb Tayyab Afsar01 --0.00
N Burkest Watkinson b Tayyab Afsar39 --33.33
D Fraddst Watkinson b Tayyab Afsar38 --37.50
M Emeryc McDonnell b Tayyab Afsar24 --50.00
C Wadenot out66 --100.00
M Horsfielddid not bat      
C Daviesdid not bat      
A Cookdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Mohammad Zaman), 2-81 (AL Davies), 3-81 (Cordingley), 4-87 (Burke), 5-96 (Fradd), 6-104 (Emery)
Leyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rounding3   026011-8.67
Pallett2   01511-12.007.50
Tayyab Afsar4   1841-6.002.00
Pelser3   0130---4.33
Makinson3   02101--7.00
Cartwright4   02501--6.25
Cross1   061--6.006.00

Leyland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Reecec Clark b Cordingley913 1-69.23
C Parkinsonc Cordingley b Wade53 1-166.67
*BJ Pelserb Wade1316 1-81.25
A Makinsonc Clark b Wade87 2-114.29
K Crossb Burke3133 5-93.94
N McDonnellnot out3734 31108.82
J Roundingc Wade b Mohammad Zaman107 2-142.86
+M Watkinsonc Mohammad Zaman b Cook12 --50.00
S Cartwrightc Mohammad Zaman b Cook01 --0.00
S Pallettlbw b Cook02 --0.00
Tayyab Afsarnot out22 --100.00
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Parkinson), 2-16 (Reece), 3-? (Pelser), 4-40 (Makinson), 5-94 (Cross), 6-115 (Rounding), 7-117 (Watkinson), 8-117 (Cartwright), 9-117 (Pallett)
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cordingley4   0221--24.005.50
Wade4   0233--8.005.75
Burke4   12212-24.005.50
Mohammad Zaman4   0151--24.003.75
Cook4   0363--8.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive