St Annes v Blackpool
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2010 (South)
VenueVernon Road, St Annes on 11th June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBlackpool won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Annes won by 7 runs

St Annes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Atiq-uz-Zamanc Sissons b Mercer4931 81158.06
C Boucherb Gleeson3133 4-93.94
S Twistc Mounsey b Mercer1814 3-128.57
D Hettiarachchinot out1716 1-106.25
N Armstrongb Smith711 1-63.64
D Bartholomewb Smith188 -2225.00
N Jonesnot out87 1-114.29
*A Kellettdid not bat      
+D Watsondid not bat      
M Grindleydid not bat      
B Willisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 14 lb)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Atiq-uz-Zaman), 2-108 (Twist), 3-111 (Boucher), 4-123 (Armstrong), 5-147 (Bartholomew)
Blackpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hogarth3   0140---4.67
Gleeson4   0221--24.005.50
Tidmas1   0100---10.00
Smith3   0192--9.006.33
Perera4   0300---7.50
Mercer4   0352--12.008.75
Furniss1   0180---18.00

Blackpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Mounseyb Twist3625 6-144.00
C Outramc Atiq-uz-Zaman b Hettiarachchi3731 51119.35
N Pereralbw b Hettiarachchi88 1-100.00
A Furnissc Kellett b Jones1818 2-100.00
A Smithc Jones b Hettiarachchi2524 -1104.17
A Hogarthrun out (Armstrong)56 --83.33
*P Dansonnot out1911 21172.73
RJ Gleesonnot out00 --0.00
S Mercerdid not bat      
M Tidmasdid not bat      
+R Sissonsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Mounsey), 2-87 (Outram), 3-95 (Perera), 4-114 (Furniss), 5-122 (Hogarth), 6-150 (Smith)
St Annes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willis1   010021-10.00
Atiq-uz-Zaman4   02901--7.25
Boucher2   0180---9.00
Grindley2   0150---7.50
Twist3   02812-18.009.33
Hettiarachchi4   0253--8.006.25
Jones4   0291--24.007.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive